
Michelle4466

32 year old woman | Richmond, IN, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Get it!

In her own words

I'm very level headed and down to earth. I can pretty much get along with anyone....except ignorant people of coarse. I am an honest person and expect that in return. I am super busy as I am a single mom, work, and go to school...so I need someone that can understand and accept that. I am a goal-oriented and motivated individual. I like working out so I need a motivated person to hang out with. I love spending time with my 5 year old daughter. I help out in her classroom whenever I can and attend her girl scout meetings and soccer practice/games on a regular basis. She is a beast at soccer already...always wanted to say I was a hot soccer mom lol! I guess I should mention that she is my world...so insecure or demanding guys can step off!! The only family I have around me is my mom, so we are pretty close and hang out a lot. I like getting together with friends when I can whether it's doing lunch w/o kids or inviting everyone over for dinner. I don't go out to bars or clubs that much anymore as my priorities are else where. Now it's movies, putt putt, bowling, playground, dogpark, sledding, pool, restaurants, arcade, and shopping. (It's always been shopping lol just for 2 now!) I used to be embarrassed to do things by myself, but now that I'm older I have no problem with it. Infact I enjoy it. (I think everybody needs a little me time.) I am also a very independent person. I like handling everything on my own because it's been like that for a while now. I have also been my own rock for a long time now too....so I'm a very strong woman. I'm organized (a little too much maybe and trying to work on that) and methodical about some things. This is only in my home though lol so don't worry. ;) I want someone who knows how to be serious when needed but still laugh and be able to make me laugh. Lets be real... attraction is a must...call me shallow if you want. Everyone thinks it, even if some don't say it! Am I picky? Yes. Why? Because I can be.... I've been single for over a year, so I guess at this point it doesn't matter lol. I won't settle because I'm a woman who knows her worth. I have a golden heart. If you are a judgmental or racist person, don't bother to read past this point, as we will not get along. If you like what you've read then hit me up :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a lab and pit mix. Big boy! His name is Lucious. Would like to get some fish though...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I lived in FL for 6 years. I love the beach so I like getting back when I can. Took a vacation to Gatlinburg, TN and Ashville, NC about a year ago and had a blast! Chicago is also fun. Local restaurants like Little Sheba's and Thai Garden are yummy.

Favorite things

I don't watch a lot of TV because I'm so busy. TV is usually on the disney channel lol, but when I do get reign of the TV I like dancing with the stars, almost anything on E!, and shows like snapped or cold case files or something. Like movies better

For fun

Free time? Usually at the gym, doing homework, cleaning, or playing with my kid. I do lunch with girlfriends when I can. I love cooking and trying new recipes. Like having people over for dinner. I like bubble baths with candles (hey I'm a girl!)

Last read

I love to read, unfortunately the only books I'm reading right now are for school. Advanced human physiology, medical law and ethics, and medical terminology. Gotta hit up cosmopolitan magazine when I can though...I'm addicted like every woman lol.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English, German, a little Dutch, and a little Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I do not attend church every single Sunday. I go sometimes, but I feel that one doesn't have to be in church to find faith/religion/spiritual awareness.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I am currently attending Ivytech. I will have my associates degree for healthcare support in 2 more semesters...in Jan. Then back to school again to get my bachelors in nursing, physical therapy, or registered dietician. I'm indecisive at the moment.