
BeantownBrit83

31 year old woman | Lowell, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Mr. Right is still out there..... somewhere

In her own words

My name is Ellen. I am trying this online thing again after a little hiatus from the dating world. I'm happy with my life but would love to find that special person to share it with now. A little about me. I was born and raised in the south of England and moved to the US when I was 26. I work as a corporate accountant for a British company based here in Mass, although its purely a coincidence that they are British and not the reason I moved here. It's not my dream job, but I don't dislike it, so for right now it works well. I coach high school dance and colourguard and enjoy keeping active. I am a tad on the Tom boy side. In the summer I love hanging out at the beach or the lake, jet skiing, swimming, hiking, riding my motorcycle (which I will hopefully be buying soon) as I just got my license last summer. I find it hard to sit still sometimes and feel like it's a waste of time if its nice out and I'm not out doing something fun. That being said, I also definitely know how to kick back and chill out when needed. My friends are very important to me and are more like family as my actual family are all back home in England. I'm a very outgoing social person, some would say I'm sarcastic, and I find the same traits in a guy hugely attractive. I like sports a lot and follow them as much as possible, although I'm no expert and I have no idea how all those bracket things work that everyone is talking about. I love the Red Sox and a day out at Fenway is my favourite way to spend a warm summer day. As far as what I'd like to find? I tend to be attracted to blue collar workers, nice eyes, guys with trucks, guys with bikes, I know, a little picky huh, haha sorry. I like guys who can laugh and joke around and give as good as he gets when it comes to the sarcasm and goofing around. I don't know how much faith I have in the world if online dating. I have made some great friends but as of yet, I've not met that one special guy. But I hope that he is out there and maybe I might just find him here, I know the chances are slim, but you've got to try right. So if you're still reading this I'd love to hear from you

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My friend has a place in Laconia NH so I like to go up there and spend time on the lake in the summer. I also love walking around Boston, people watching and exploring

Favorite things

Sports, Red Sox, Movies, Music, Hiking, Motocycles, Beach, Ocean, Mountains,

For fun

During the winter I spend most of my free time teaching kids how to spin flags and swords around. I am a high school colourguard coach. In the summer I love to hike, swim, run and do anything outside. I love the beach so you can usually find me there

Last read

Currently reading The Perks of Being a Wallflower. I like to read books that have been made into movies before I see the movie. Made the mistake of watching Harry Potter being reading the books and couldn't get Danial Rattclif out of my mind



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference