

34 year old woman | Lafayette, LA, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 350 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
New dive buddy needed!

In her own words

I love life, sharing life and seeing the world through others' eyes. I love to laugh! Please make me laugh!! I am witty, outgoing, creative, and fun. I enjoy a sense of humor in others and am always smiling. I was born and raised in Arkansas but have lived in Texas, Arizona, and China. I enjoy theater, music/guitar, scuba diving, travel, gardening, family, cooking, fishing, being crafty, sports, flea markets/antiquing, and local community events. On weekends, you can find me exploring, at the local farmers' market or doing home improvement. I love hanging out with friends. I am very involved in my church and active in many ministries. My heart is and always will be His. I enjoy downtime in front of the fireplace with wine and a good book, movie or conversation. But I can be spontaneous and love adventure. I am passionate about my work and ambitious. I don't just have a career; it's a calling. I am independent and stable in life. I live an active lifestyle and also love trips to the dog park with my pup. I'm looking for a confident gentleman who has his own hobbies but shares some of mine. A true friend to grow old with. I hope he is passionate about his relationship with God and his endeavors. Family must be a priority and a good conversationalist is a must! I hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I adopted my pup, Laila, four years ago. She's 7 pounds of sweet personality.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Going to any beach would be at the top! Drooling to go to NYC during Christmas.


Abilene Christian University, Abilene, TX

Favorite things

Razorback football, peonies, cotton candy, bottom time, s'mores, music/guitars, sound of the ocean, Fall, snow, coffee, hammocks, the smell of bookstores, cake, Pride and Prejudice, and friends.

For fun

I'll try anything once! My hobbies and interests are broad and varied. I'm looking to buy a hand gun and head to the shooting range! Scuba diving is my favorite.

Last read

Love Christian living genre, Donald Miller, CS Lewis, Southern Living magazine, and books related to my profession. Currently reading "The Good and Beautiful God."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Never, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm related to Tom Petty and a descendent of Pocahontas!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is a strength, and my relationship with God is a priority. I'm looking for the same values in a man who desires to lead his family in loving God and others.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Did my undergrad at Arkansas Tech University in Russellville, AR and grad degree at Abilene Christian University in Abilene, TX.