Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, United States | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles of Middle City East, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, firey, and looking for a playmate!

In her own words

Newish to the city and loving it. Always up to trying some place and something new...especially since everything seems new lately. I'd love to hear about any must see places in Philly. I work for a small investment management firm in Int'l Marketing and graduated from my MBA program last year. Working toward my goals one step at a time ;-) I'm very close to my family and we get together a few times a month whether its for Eagles games, a birthday party, or just to say hi. My friends and I often make plans for parties, dinners, and anything that revolves around good food. My friends would say that I'm funny, sarcastic (I like to think I'm just being realistic), loyal, and sassy - very sassy. I'm a big planner and really enjoy researching and finding new things to do. I love to travel and think planning vacations is one of the best things ever. I'm working on my next one now. Suggestions? Fun fact: I had a turkey as a pet when I was younger. And I didn't live on a farm. My dad was a hunter and decided to bring it home one year. I'm caring, very loyal, and just like to laugh. I hang out with my family frequently and we look for any excuse to get games, birthdays, or my mom wants to try a new recipe. Ok that's it for my brain dump. Now, tell me about you...

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I usually stick to hanging out in center city. Also love SIC and Rehoboth Beach in the summer.

Favorite things

Laughing, going to the movies, reading, trying new foods, Mindy Project, Parks and Rec, relaxing in the sun

For fun

Like a good mix of keeping things low key and hanging out to getting dressed up for events...and everything in between. Happy hour on a late summer or fall day with some good conversation sounds like a perfect evening :-)

Last read

Siddhartha, BossyPants, Anna Karenina, Gone Girl, Too Big to Fail, and lots more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral