
sweetcaroline720

27 year old woman | Wappingers Falls, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for brains besides brawns :)

In her own words

I hope its pretty obvious my name is Caroline. I am a 25 year old career driven woman. I live in the Hudson Valley and work in White Plains, NY. I'm a headhunter focused on placing accounting and finace professionals, and my busy schedule does not leave much time to meet new people. For the most part, bar scenes don't offer what I'm looking for. I love to laugh and be silly, and I'm looking for a sweet guy to be silly with. My ideal match would be in his mid to late 20's, career minded, interested in sports, and outdoor adventures. He's got a have a great sense of humor because laughing is one of the best things you can do. I also like a guy who is family oriented, because family is a very important aspect in my life. I'm looking for a guy that likes to go out and have fun over dinner and drinks, but can also hang out and watch a movie. I love a guy that can playfully tease me but can also take me seriously. Some of my friends think I'm picky, but I just think I know what I want. I don't want to settle... I want to be with someone that I can be myself with. I like guys that are smart that I can hold intellectual conversations with. I also like a man's man... So if hammers, screwdrivers, and saws scare you, I'm not the girl for you. I honestly want someone well rounded and worldly. Hopefully, this site offers some luck...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, scenic mountains, anyplace overlooking the Hudson River, and NYC. I've been to England, Malaysia, the Bahamas, Cambodia, and up and down most of the East coast. I love to travel, who doesn't?

College

State University of New York at New Paltz, New Paltz, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy watching How I Met Your Mother and Modern Family. I like romantic comedies, or comedies in general. I listen to most types of music and love an upbeat tempo that I can dance to. I love football and my favorite football team is the Giants.

Last read

The Hunger Games Trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a recruiter, some say headhunter. I basically find employees in Accounting or Finance for clients in NY and CT.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
100% Cambodian, which really means I'm a mix of everything in Asia.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral