
klteix0618

39 year old woman | Moodus, CT, USA | Seeking men 32-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a good adventure!!

In her own words

Hello, Thanks for stopping by and reading. I am some one who loves to be outdoors and being active. I love to go out and see new places and try new things. As long as I am doing something. I enjoy going to sporting events and even taking part in some sporting events or even watching some sports on TV. I grew up in MA, so I am a Red Sox fan and love to go to Fenway to see a game. I also like to go out to eat, see live music, see shows, concerts, movies, go to festivals or fairs. I am have great sense of humor, I don't take things seriously and love to laugh. I like to tease and can be sarcastic. I found that after all that I have seen in my career that life is too short to not enjoy it. I am looking for someone who enjoys a good adventure, loves to laugh and is looking to get to know each other. I am looking for a relationship where we are each others best friend, some one that you can rely on and trust. My parents have been married for close to 45 years and I have seen them go through good points in their marriage as well as seen them go through bad parts, but they made it through those bad parts and their relationship was stronger in the end. I am a person who will put an effort into a relationship and not run at the first sign of trouble. I am looking for a gentleman, some one who will open doors and pull out chairs, chivalry is always something that has always impressed me and attracts me to a man.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I had a horse, but had to put him down last winter. I would like to get another horse some day. I would also like to get a dog, but sometimes my schedule can be kind of hectic.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that has good food. Love to hear live music. Anyplace that I can sit outside and enjoy the weather.

Favorite things

I love being outdoors, watching sports, live music or live shows. I do enjoy watching some TV and movies to unwind. Enjoy being active and spending time with friend and family.

For fun

Anything that keeps me active. I love going to try new places to eat, going to see live music, watching movies or plays. Love going to festivals or fairs.

Last read

I am working on finishing my bachelors degree, so most of the reading that I have done recently has been for school. I do normal like to read many different types of books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a RN in an ICU, I also work part time as a paramedic.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father is 100% Portugese, my mother is Italian and Irish.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Went to Catholic school as a kid, so I guess I am a recovering Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Have my Associates degree in Nursing for 10 years, currently working on my Bachelor's degree now. May possibly go for my Master's when I finish, but we will see.