Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SweetSon1a

30 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, United States | Seeking men 26-33 within 60 miles of Old Bridge, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Adventure seeker. Optimist. People person. Smiley. Can dance. Health & Fitness. Simple, clean heart. Supportive. Nurturing. Sense of humor.

In her own words

I want something different in life. I don't want the norm. I want to meet people I wouldn't otherwise, go places I wouldn't normally that are eye opening, try things that might get me embarrassed if I mess up and I just laugh about it so that I take myself less seriously. If that caught your eye, then read on... I've got a good sense of humor, am witty, and get along with most anyone. Im super positive about life- and therefore don't watch the news or hang around debbie downers. I grew up as a tomboy, and then became girly girl - so I've got sass in me, but I'm still sweet. Tall guys (5'11" plus) do turn me on. Wholesome charm with aggression well placed is another turn on. I'm athletic, love learning new things, and have a natural passion and zest for life! Yes, Im a fan of sports. Along with dance, music, traveling, being silly and spontaneous too. I dream big, know what I want out of life, and am not afraid to work for it. I'm secure in my own skin. I think a good solid friendship is the basis for any relationship. I'd like to develop a friendship first come long term bond with someone who's active and ambitious, pretty much down to do anything as a team. Look forward to hearing from you, if you think you are worth it for me to know :)

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

With all the money in the world, I'd have a dog- and then hire a groomer to take care of it. And I'd buy a horse and also hire a groomer for it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of the destinations on my bucket list are Spain, Australia, Italy, Nepal, South African safari.

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Music - ALL. Bollywood and Country Music are at the top lately Book: The Alchemist. I play Lumosity, learning Spanish in my spare time, horseback riding lessons, started taking voice lessons for singing.

For fun

Pretty much down to try anything at least once

Last read

I read self development books all the time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian, Other East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
North Indian - Punjabi
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Spiritual- but not religious. A spiritual connection gives you that instant spark when you first meet each other
Languages: English, Hindi No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference