
SweetSon1a

29 year old woman | Old Bridge, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 1000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Does this mean anything to you?: "You are the sum of the 5 most closest people to you

In her own words

I've got a good sense of humor, am witty, and get along with most anyone. I grew up as a tomboy, and then became girly girl - so I've got sass in me, but I'm still sweet. I love chivalry and gentlemanliness, those traditional values. I'm athletic, love learning new things, and have a natural passion and zest for life! Love love adventurous sports, dance, all kinds of music (including Bollywood and Punjabi the most), meeting new people. I do believe that whatever is meant to happen will happen for the best, and follow your heart. I dream big, know what I want out of life, and am not afraid to work for it. I would like to think I'm pretty secure in myself, and you could put me in almost any setting and I'll handle it well and classy and with grace. The ideal person that I'm looking for on here would be someone who's looking for a long term bond, someone who's an open minded person- pretty much down to do anything as a team, someone that could be silly at times and spontaneous with me, but also keeps me grounded, and doesn't mind going out or being with a social butterfly. Someone who sees the good in life and is self aware of themselves and their own surroundings. I just want to soak up all that life has to offer, enjoy it, make good conversation, share experiences, but most importantly have meaning to it all -- so that at the end, I can say I truly have no regrets. dislikes: people who don't take care of themselves or don't work out, frugality, ingratitude, put-downs, nitpicking, inability to handle emotions, looking for constant approval of your manhood from external sources, negativity Look forward to hearing from you, if you think you are worth it for me to know :)

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere where there is nature, water, and the beach. Some of the destinations on my bucket list are Spain, Australia, Italy, Nepal, South African safari.

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Favorite music - everything. I love Bollywood music. Book: The Alchemist. Fun fact: I play luminosity computer games - a brain training program developed by neuroscientists. And I'm learning Spanish in my spare time. Am also taking voice lessons.

For fun

I enjoy meeting new people. Dancing - bollywood, hip hop, bhangra, Movies, yoga, Hiking, rock climbing, bike riding around the city, white water rafting, kayaking, any outdoor physical activity -- I'm down for it.

Last read

I read self development books all the time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work full time in I.T. industry in Manhattan, and am building a part time business helping people to look and feel younger, with more energy, daily - and I'm so passionate about that.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian, Other East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
North Indian - Punjabi
Faith: Hindu Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am spiritual, not religious. I'm Hindu by religion, but also identify with Sikh culture as well. It's wonderful to have a spiritual connection with your partner. A spiritual connection gives you that instant spark when you first meet each other
Languages: English, Hindi No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference