Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Belles29

31 year old woman | Churchville, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can we both pretend that I have something really clever written here and that's why you want to look at my profile?

In her own words

I feel pretty confident with my professional and social life and I'm ready to put some focus on my personal life. So here I am! So, a little bit more about me. My friends and family would probably say that I'm a fairly relaxed person who has her own opinions and likes to joke around. I'm more of a listener than a talker. I enjoy hearing what everyone has to say and then chiming in when I feel it's important. I enjoy good witty banter with someone who has a quick sense of humor and likes to laugh. I have a really big family and I am close with them. Since I moved back to Rochester I'm closer to my parents and I get to see my sister often which makes me happy. I'm looking for someone who doesn't take himself too seriously, enjoys the outdoors and is confident in what he wants out of life and in his future. I'm hoping to find someone who likes to work hard but tries relax and enjoy the rest of his life. I don't want to be too specific here because I think there is a lot to be said for getting to know someone in person. There may be some initial sparks but you don't really know someone until you spend time with them to see if you click. I'm just ready to find someone that I like to hang out with, makes me feel comfortable and we'll see how things go!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog named Stella. She's about a year and a half old and a pug/jack russell mix. I adopted her a few months ago.

Favorite hot spots

A few local places that I like are Selena's (excellent Mexican food) and Mamasan's (great Thai food), Mendon Ponds Park and kayaking on any of the local lakes. Some of my favorite travel destinations are Edinburgh, Scotland and Sedona, Arizona.

College

University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things, in no particular order....my sister, my dog Stella, reading (I read a lot), rowing, kayaking, The Adirondacks, Mexican food, going to the movies, watching hockey and traveling. Among other things.

For fun

For fun I enjoy spending time outside if I can. I like to camp or spend time on the water (kayaking or rowing in a big boat - see my pictures). I'm really close with my family and spend a lot of time with them. I also like to read in my spare time.

Last read

"The Age of Miracles". It was a book that I kept seeing on the top seller lists and the story intrigued me enough to buy it. It was a pretty interesting story and a quick, fun read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral