Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Kiln, MS, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for something different.

In her own words

I am 27 years old. I work full time at the hospital , and I am working on my bachelors degree. Once I complete my bachelors degree I am going to try to get into law school. I also have two little boys who are the most important thing in the world to me. I am very busy and it is hard to meet someone. I am not into clubs, but the occasional night at the bar is okay. I do enjoy going to movies, bowling, and out to eat. One of my favorite things to do is cook. I love to cook for other people. I have also recently started painting. I attended a painting night called sippin and dippin and now I am hooked. I am by no means an artist, but I enjoy trying. I also love to do outdoor activities. I love to go camping, fishing, swimming, horseback riding, and four wheeling. I also love to grill and we do that almost every weekend. My boys love to be outside so that is where we spend almost all of our time on the weekends. I have recently lost a great deal of weight, and I am learning a great deal of new things about myself. I am going in a very positive direction in my life and I would love to have someone to share that with. I am in no rush, and I do not need someone to support me, but I would love to meet someone who I can enjoy the small things in life with, and who will accept my children. I love to do things with my boys. :) I have been very fortunate. I have my own house, my own, car, a good job, two beautiful children, and a pretty awesome dog. The only thing missing is some adult companionship. :) If you would like to know anything about me just ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have one dog. She is a pit bull and her name is Scarlett

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to be out on the water. I love a good restaurant and a movie, and the occasional bar or casino night is fun too.


University of Southern Mississippi, Hattiesburg, MS

Favorite things

I rarely get to watch television, but I am a huge fan of army wives. I watch sons of anarchy faithfully, and when I can I like to catch up on Dexter

For fun

I spend most of my time with my children, but when I get me time I love to shop, cook, or catch up on some DVR tv episodes

Last read

The entire Janet Evanovich series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am currently pursuing my bachelors degree.