
devoted2family86

28 year old woman | Columbia, TN, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I might be looking for the same thing as you... so why don't you find out?

In her own words

If you asked for one word that described me, it would be authentic. I am loving and loyal, very devoted to my family and beliefs. I am practically "allergic" to lying and wear my heart on my sleeve. Being a mom is the most important task God has given me and my son is my world. That said, I am still a woman with lots of interests and desires to explore- and I want to do these things with a great man, my best friend. If you have a love for family, God, and healthy living-- let me know!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

sweet and blind white shorthair cat co-dependent dachshund who just loves "his boy" dachshund/chihuahua mix puppy, playful and smart

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy simple things, like taking evening walks as a family or going to see a movie. I have gone to karaoke/ line dancing bars- definitely fun! But I can have just as much fun pitching a tent up in the backyard and lighting the firepit.

College

Austin Peay State University, Clarksville, TN

Favorite things

Music- Country is my favorite, Christian, 70s/80s rock, and I have a certain nostalgia for any hit in the 90s TV shows- Storage Wars, Biggest Loser, any cooking show Movies- Too many to list! Foods- I make a turkey tenderloin that is fantastic

For fun

Being active, getting outdoors is the plan for 2013. I love going to museums, parks, and sports games. I keep hoping someone will take me to see the Preds play- I have always wanted to see hockey live. I want to take my son camping and fishing, too.

Last read

Honestly it was the Hunger Games trilogy. I like books that go into some distorted future with a really cool protagonist to which I can relate. I blame it on my sophmore English teacher, who assigned Aldous Huxley's "Brave New World".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work in restaurant management. I have been a retail/restaurant manager since I was 18. I do well at my job but I aspire to do more. I am currently exploring my options to go back to school and get a degree so I can feel fulfilled with my career.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Irish and English; actually a direct descendent of Ethan Allen from his second wife, which I think is interesting
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Methodist. My church home is one-of-a-kind. They have welcomed me and my son with open arms, accepted us without judgement, and encouraged our spiritual growth. It would be amazing to find someone who wants to go on THIS journey with me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I completed my freshman yr of college at APSU for social work and took some online courses in human resources management. I plan to return to college and get a degree in the near future. This is important to me.