
QuitaBOS

34 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I challenge you to a battle of wits...

In her own words

So just like everyone else here I am busy 30 something looking for a fun, honest and adventurous guy. I work hard, love to travel and have an affinity for all things BBc America. I am looking for a guy who can quote CaddyShack but still be happy to watch the History channel on a rainy day. Laughing at yourself is a must! Enjoying the simple pleasures that life has to offer like a perfectly poured beer or escaping to the Cape just because. I am also a bit of a foodie who is on the never ending search for the perfect cheeseburger (any suggestions?). Some random facts about me: 1- UK Soccer is my favorite sport w/ hockey being a close 2nd 2- I will run just about any road race 3- I am always day dreaming about where to get a perfect BBQ Bacon Cheeseburger and a cold beer. 4- I secretly love airports. No better place on the planet to people watch 5- I work on a ship for 21 days and then have 21 days off. It's the sweetest deal around! 6- Beer ALWAYS tastes better when your feet are in the sand. 7- You will find me snowshoeing while you are on the slopes skiing 8- Kayaking is an obsession.... 9- You will find me at Blue Hills hiking most Saturday mornings. 10. I am most content with my feet in the sand listening to the waves crashing into the shore.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Would LOVE a Bulldog but cannot due to my apt and busy work schedule. Some day though!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Menemsha Beach, Castle Island, the Banshee, Sushi, Franklin Cafe in Southie, Italy, Isabella Gardner Museum, Fenway, waterfront anything (especially during a storm), Rialto, Harvard Square,Russel House Tavern, Grafton Street,

College

Massachusetts Maritime Academy, Buzzards Bay, MA

Favorite things

Old school hip-hop, Dispatch. Great Big Sea, Adele. Dean Martin. Billy Holiday. . Radiohead. Slapstick Comedy, Fresh Basil . Beach. flip-flops. coffee, iPod, Sunday Brunch, The League, American Horror, Psych, Man in a well tailored suit

For fun

I enjoy cooking, running, hot yoga, the beach, kayaking, snow shoeing, golfing, exploring new restaurants, hiking, going to comedy clubs and roaming the city on a sunny day.

Last read

Finally read the Harry Potter series and know getting into the Game of a Thrones series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Safety manager for a shipping company. I am in the office most of the time but travel to vessels throughout the year to conduct Safety Audits
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Bit of everything.... Italian, Swedish, English and Norwegian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Your beliefs are more important than where you go every Sunday morning
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral