Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Round Rock, TX, United States | Seeking men 31-40 within 55 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Starting with the basics....

In her own words

Hmmmm, a little about me. Well, I love to read, spend time with family/friends and I enjoy outdoor activities. Every now and then I can appreciate some down time at home just relaxing or curled up watching a comedy or some of my favorite black and white films. Ultimately, I'm looking for a man who loves God and who puts his family first. Someone who is confident in who he is and who's passionate about his endeavors. Someone knows what he wants and who doesn't mind taking it a step at a time. For myself anything that's built upon a friendship usually has longevity so that's were I'm starting. Truly looking forward to meeting my best friend with the possibilities of becoming more...

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I wouldn't mind a boxer. Not fond of really any other pets....

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots will have to probably be overseas or outside of the U.S. I was in South Korea for some time and fell in love with Asia. Since I enjoy the water Jamaica is one of my favorite places to visit as well as anywhere in the Caribbean.


Texas Southern University, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Re-runs of T.V shows I enjoy watching would have to be Good Times and Martin. I enjoy scrapbooking and doing things with my hands (it usually brings out my creative side). A good read usually captures my down time.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. Really anything low-key is up alley as far as things I enjoy doing. I truly just enjoy a good time....

Last read

The last book I read was The Redeeming Love; it's dates back to the early 1920's so it's amongst one of my favorite genre's. It's a quick read so I circle back to it atleast once every 6-7months:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Human Resources
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.A in General Studies with a minor in Business Administration