Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, United States | Seeking men 38-50 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Last call.... Soon I will being saying ciao to match. Been nice knowing you....

In her own words

A LITTLE ABOUT ME? Hi.... First have to say is that I am 45 years old and do look mid 30s, when I put 45 as my age on this web site I get a lot of hits from men in their mid to late fifties and early sixties which is OK, I'm just not interested in that age range I?m looking for 38-50 Also might I add I am totally not interested in wasting time. Meaning...please don't play the email...text game...where it goes nowhere's annoying and it's too pretty outside for that sort of nonsense.... I am not interested in serial dating. I take this site with a grain of salt. No hook ups. I know it sounds harsh... but I have to be honest. Okay lets get to business ? This is very hard to write and impossible to capture all of me in a few paragraphs. Onward, A little about me... Adorkable. Half British and half Puerto Rican, born in Denmark and raised in NYC. I work hard and play hard, I?m a art director in advertising...I'm a lil devil with lil angel... a lil modern and a lil old fashioned. Low maintenance high energy. Can be a little reserved but very out going...see the glass always full never empty...a very positive nature, kind, helpful to those in need and for the most part always with a smile on my face. See big in the small stuff. very much a domestic creature....but also can be the life of the party. Independent yet searching for my rock...loyal and respectful. I appreciate life and all that I have. I am looking for someone who is kinda the same... A LITTLE ABOUT YOU? So you?re a Salt of the earth kinda guy, not a metrosexual. You know what and who you want in life. You are kind hearted. Your loyal and you?re not perfect. You have a positive nature and a great sense of humor. You love banter. You also really enjoy taco Tuesdays. You are def no woosey!!! You have a thick skin with a sweet center. Your affectionate, you?re a smart ass?maybe a little sarcastic ?. Going out is as much fun as staying in. You like the simple things in life. Family is important to you as well as the friends you have. You like doing stuff, trying new things. You want a life partner, but of course you not gonna dive into anything too fast but like me you?re not into wasting time as it?s too pretty outside for that kind of nonsense. A couple of things I enjoy... A walk around my hood or union square for a bite and some people watching. Grilling on my roof top during the nice weather with some music and bubbly. I have a strong bond for my family and friends. Have 2 very cool little dogs Charlie and Lulu, no worries I'm not a small dog freak. :). Also, love to go upstate to Catskill, just love it up there, nice to get away from the jungle! Cant wait till spring to do some gardening. I have also done a lot of traveling abroad in my life...Europe...North Africa...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brooklyn! NYC...Catskill, Morocco, Italy Prauge, Greece, dinan france.


Pratt Institute, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

parents-greek salads-thai noodles-my fave color is purple-magenta-bike rides on rainy day-motrcycles-a slice of pizza-flea markets-long walks with no destination. Going to the Catskills!!!

For fun

Nothing or anything as long as it's with you!!!

Last read

creative brief.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
My profession is Art Director and Graphic Designer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
my mother is from England, my father is Puerto Rican born in NYC. i was born in Denmark.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
What goes around comes around. Treat people how you want to be treated. basically It's Karma.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Pratt. BFA in communications design.