
BeckieWaiYee

44 year old woman | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter, and those who matter don't mind

In her own words

Hi there, this is Beckie First off, I have to apologize for my first 53 viewers coz they really know nothing about me. Hope they come back and check out what I have to say about myself and what I am looking for. I am Chinese from Hong Kong. Relocated to US 13 years ago for an amazing job opportunity. Moved to California for 10 years and I call it HOME. I have a successful career and I want to explore more in my life. I am an extremely passionate person and am looking for someone to share this passion for life, desire to learn, explore and try something new. I am very down to earth and easy going. I love to laugh !!!! I love smiling and being able to make others smile too. I always try to bring something positive into the lives of those around me. It doesn't take much to make me happy. I am not hung up on money and possessions. I like hang out with my friends on the weekend for a dinner, good conversations and dancing. Work out is big part of my life as well. I like outdoor activities such as hiking, golfing (yes GOLF ! But I am embarrassed to tell you my handicap) and road trip. I am a very simple girl. I don't play games and I hate drama. What you see is what you get from me ~ I PROMISE ! I'm looking for a great guy who appreciates the simple pleasures in life. A sweet smile always attracts me first. Someone who is honest, compassionate, intelligent, and has integrity and self respect. Please be caring, selfless, super affectionate (love to kiss is a must !!!), passionate, romantic, sexy, funny, outgoing etc. I could go on and on. "There are some things in this life that are important and a whole lot of things that aren't" By Richard Templar. Don't laugh but I am still learning this everyday. Ok, that is all I can think of right now. Drop me a line if you want to know more about me. Have a great day :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

I like go to movie, hiking, golfing, having nice dinner and good conversation with friends

For fun

I liKe to go to movie, dinner, good conversations, road trip and dancing

Last read

Recently I am reading a book call "The Rules of Life". You figure why :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral