Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

MissErinMarie

34 year old woman | Monmouth Beach, NJ, United States | Seeking men 32-48 within 25 miles of Pompton Lakes, NJ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
pls dont spam me

In her own words

****DISCLAIMER: pls don't send me angry msg if you "wink" or "like" and i haven't gotten immediately back to you. Don't be dramatic. Try to understand what being a woman on a dating site is like. It's high volume no matter how you look or what your page says. Also bare in mind I'm a woman with a full social life and a full time job. Match isn't either of those things for me. Thanks! I'm an out going person who is seeking the same! I'd like to meet someone to enjoy doing stuff with! All kinds of stuff. Of course I like to stay in, order food in and watch zombies rip ppl up but I like to do things on the weekend; kayak, hike, festival, fair, explore, do stuff! (Drink beer outside) The beach or out on the water is my favorite. I recently bought a kayak and I'm really enjoying it. I know everyone says they are easy going and its not always true. I am actually pretty easy going and I try to make the most out of most situations, I just move on. I'm pretty sarcastic and I see the funny side of most things. I don't take being zen seriously. I think ppl who do yoga pose selfies everywhere they go should be banned from public spaces. I can work as much or as little as I like, my job is incredibly flexible. It's not a structured schedule and I like that. Never a dull day. Always the same yet never the same. Pls don't ask "what's your route" my favorite "route" is my last flight home. Don't bombard me with airline horror stories bc I don't care. The joy of my job is starting everyday anew. On a more serious note; we all have non-negotiable, and fundamental moral values. That being said, If you do not envision a future for yourself in which you are married (...to anyone, not necessarily me!) We are not compatible. My future includes marriage and family. Someday. With the right someone, (...not necessarily with you.) I don't even know you yet!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Other

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

beach, more than city.

College

California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

My Nephews- Family, Dog. Friends. Outside / Nature / lakes / mountains / boating / kayaking / beach / sunshine / peach flavored iced tea, Mexican food, cocktails at sunset: Margaritas in the summer.

For fun

Parks, beach, nature, movies, watching sports in person or on tv, bike rides, drinks, friends, family

Last read

I read a ton of books while working, usually what ever is on the best sellers list but some are completely random. I also read Lee Child's Jack Reacher series because they are always the same but different.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Flight Attendant
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
German, Finish, and Scots-Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Marketing