

44 year old woman | Lafayette, LA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to enjoy life with!

In her own words

I am a caring, loving, fun person. Family and my kids are important to me. I am looking for someone who can be spontaneous and outgoing. I want someone who is honest and values integrity, someone to be my best friend. My relationship with God is very important to me because I do not believe that I would be at the place I am in my life now if it weren't for that. I want someone to share the ups and downs of life with a positive outlook. I would love to travel and see what is outside of my hometown. I love to hunt, the thrill of the kill is very exciting. I love going out for a nice meal and then maybe dancing, to a movie or just someplace to chill and talk. Staying in, cooking and watching a good movie is fun also. I am the kind of girl who can get dirty one minute and then be dressed for a night out the next. I go to church every Sunday and volunteer by teaching kindergarten Sunday school. I love being connected with my church family. Hoping to find someone with similar beliefs or at least a desire to explore. I am game to try almost anything at least once. Looking for someone to share those adventures and any other fun things we can come up with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I love dogs, I recently had to say goodbye to my first baby of 15 years. Mousse was the best Chocolate Lab ever.

Favorite hot spots

LaFonda's, Don's Seafood, Coffee shops, Bonefish Grill, Walk-Ons, Shinto Hibachi


Nicholls State University, Thibodaux, LA

Favorite things

I enjoy hanging out with family and friends. I like going to the movies, eating out and dancing or just relaxing at home in front the tv. I love Italian, Mexican and Chinese food. I enjoy reading a good book or working in the yard.

For fun

When I have my kids, I enjoy doing fun things with them. On my weekends off, I enjoy going out with friends, to dinner, the movies, dancing or just taking care of things around the house.

Last read

The Hiding Place by Corrie ten Boon- great read about this woman who was able to survive life in a concentration camp by relying on her relationship with God. Currently reading Stand Close to the Fire, about finding God in dark times of life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference