Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | West Columbia, SC, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Good relationships begin with a honest friendship!!

In her own words

I am happy with my life and I want to enjoy every second of it and it would be nice to find someone to do that with. I enjoy the simple pleasures of going for walks, relaxing at home with a movie, music, cooking out, a road trip, a walk along the ocean, work out at the gym or anything else that seems interesting at the time. I do my best to eat healthy (I do have cheat days...who can resist dark chocolate, french fries, pizza and a few others things). I am trying to focus on getting back into the gym on a regular bases ( so if you are close and like the gym, I could use a positive gym partner). Some say I am very "bold"...I tend to say what is on my mind and how I feel...I do it respectfully and nice as possible! I do not need games (unless we are playing cards, football etc) nor do I need drama in my life!! So my ideal match...well he would have to be a honest, down to earth person who loves life. I would like to find someone that enjoys doing things together as a team, but not so overwhelming that one can not breath on their own. I do not need a keeper or a father...I would like to find a partner that together, we bring out the best in each other as we learn and grow through the adventures we take together in life. He would have to be open minded, positive, someone who aims high but not materialized, someone who is fun, also be mature and serious about important things in life. Life is full of up and downs...and I plan on making the best of it! If you think you need or like to know anything else...just ask...just be careful what you I said I do tend to speak my mind and very honestly :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really do not have any favorite spots here, still trying to learn the area...(kind of the point of joining this site so I can meet new people and see what SC/NC has to offer for fun and excitement.

Favorite things

Some favorites are the ocean, sports, animals, music, going for walks, going to the gym, relaxing at home to a good movie, the list can go on and on. I am always open to learning new things, so I am always adding more to my favorite things!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral