
gingersarah76

38 year old woman | Ballwin, MO, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Funny, genuine, and adventurous

In her own words

A little about myself, well my friends would say that I am funny, loyal, caring and supportive. I try to live a healthy, active lifestyle as much as possible. I am wiling to try any activity at least once if it is fun and challenging. I enjoy listening to good music on a patio with my friends at a local bar or even on the back patio at home. I thought the movies the Hangover and Anchorman were hilarious but I also love The Princess Bride, Love Actually, and Life is Beautiful. I am looking for someone who appreciates what he has in his life and doesn't take moments for granted, no matter how small. Family is important to me and I have large family that is great. I have been widowed for 5 years. I am looking for someone who is loyal, honest, authentic, and active; has a great sense of humor and to wants be in an healthy, fulfilling relationship. I believe communication, compatibility, affection, and honesty are key in a healthy relationship. I would love to have that moment when walking away "wow, this person is awesome" and he thinks the same about me. I look forward to hearing from you, send me an email if you’re interested.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a beast of a dog, it is a 85lb German Shepard mix but he is the friendliest dog ever. I love animals.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like Soulard but who doesn't? I prefer non-smoking bars but love a good dive bar or anyplace with a good patio. I love to ski at Park City UT and any beach. I enjoy road trips.

Favorite things

Chocolate milk, good movies; my family and friends.I like Foo fighters, Coldplay, U2, Dave Mathews, Mumford and Sons, One Republic, hip hop- great work out music-Black Keys, Avett Brothers, Beastie Boys, and many other random artists.

For fun

outdoor activities; I am pretty open to anything, love a good challenge. Recently began to ski and love it. I want to go to the indoor rock climbing gym and it is on my list of things to try.

Last read

Gone Girl; The One I Left Behind; several Jack Reacher books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work with kids
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I would define myself as more spiritual than religious. I am a C&E Catholic- Christmas and Easter. The Catholic Church as an Institution I am not big fan but believe there is much that can be taken from it.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral