

47 year old woman | Louisville, CO, USA | Seeking men 40-57 within 35 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy to be back home in Colorado!

In her own words

I am a pretty open, and social person that likes to explore. I am a person that you don't find in front of the TV that much. I love to go out, to the newest restaurant, to hear a great band, take a last minute road trip. I enjoy watching a college football game as easily as attending an art exhibit. I love to entertain, spend time enjoying life with my friends. I am kind, caring person and a hard-working professional in my job at a healthcare IT startup. I am the proud mom of one corgi mix I adopted from a shelter. I love dogs. I love to hike, and need to get my bike out more often... I love to volunteer and support different philanthropies. I just moved back to Colorado after three years in the southwest. I love the southwest, but I am so happy to be home! I enjoy spending time with a gentleman that is comfortable in his own skin, someone authentic, kind, and respectful of women. Someone of integrity, trustworthy. I think it is important to find someone that has a great sense of humor, someone that you fully enjoy spending time with… I find intelligence very sexy, as well as someone that is well traveled. I am a person that is always looking to expand my life in some way, have more life experiences, meet new people, travel, further my career goals, have new adventures. I believe it is important to show up every day for your life. I am just looking for a good guy.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have Luna my 3 year old corgi mix!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel, love Italy, San Fran, getting back to NYC every now and then... Visit Santa Fe. I want to get to Spain and Argentina soon. Local hot spots? I like Jaxs, Bitter Bar, Centro, The Kitchen and in my area I like Waterloo.


Sacred Heart University, Fairfield, CT

Favorite things

Hit coffee shops, fine restaurants, watch indie films, see a band, watch college football, ""hike"", hang with my Luna.

For fun

I enjoy going out to try the newest restaurant, but I also invite my friends over for a dinner. I love to hear the newest bands and visit art galleries. Hiking is a favorite, and watching college football games. I love road trips or traveling.

Last read

I love to read. Predominately biographies, autobiographies, and nonfiction. Just read Blood Thunder by Hampton Sides. If you have ever lived in NM you need to read it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral