Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Yorktown, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
in love with to join me?

In her own words

WOW - 4000 characters and you will know all about me and what I'd like to find in a man?!?! Hardly... My friends tell me that I have a gracious, loving heart. If they are right, then I would say that these are my best traits. I would like to think myself smart, funny, happy and I know I like to laugh. I like to be OUTSIDE...especially at the beach or skiing. I LOVE to cook. I like to fish and ride my Seadoo (although not at the same time). I can, and do, find beauty in many different can't seem to take in enough! I work hard and I love what I do. I consider myself to be a fairly strong, intelligent woman who strives to increase my knowledge on a regular basis. Please do not confuse strong with tough...very different words! I am not domineering and am still a feminine woman who loves to care for people in her life. I'm just looking for someone to laugh with and enjoy this crazy life. I am equally comfortable dressed up and going out as I am in jeans cooking out with friends. I am equally comfortable reading a book as I am baiting my hook to fish. I am equally comfortable in a museum (I spent 5 days in the Louvre) as I am on a 4 wheeler (I did that through canyons in Cabo). I also am a mom to a little boy who just rocks my world. God has totally looked out for my son and I these past 5 years and I am thankful for it. Although it can be challenging to parent on your own at times, the rewards far exceed the work. Sadly, his bio dad has never seen or met him. I believe in God. I go to church on most Sundays. I'm not what one would call "religious" but my faith is important to me. I am seeking a man who is kind, funny and challenges me to be the best person I can be...and I want to be the same for him. I'm not looking for someone who is perfect...NO ONE is! I'm just looking for that special man who is perfect for me. I've got a lot more things to experience and discover and I need a cool partner in crime. I'd prefer someone somewhat seemingly sane and emotionally balanced...ha! Well, there is much more to me than you have read in this space but it's a snip-it for now...I think I'm hard to describe but pretty easy to understand. I like things that are simple, pure and :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I don't have any pets but I would like my son to have a dog and an iguana someday : )

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

ANYTHING! I love to try new things. I like to cook, bike, ride my SeaDoo, read, ski and fish. I also love football season and watching games with friends...GO STEELERS!

Last read

I am currently reading "Outlive Your Life" by Max Lucado and "Outliers" by Malcolm idea what the last book I read was because I usually am reading 2 or 3 at a time...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a fantastic job which I love that challenges me daily.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in my God and He is part of my life.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference