Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Waynesville, MO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
i am a recently divorced mother of a 3 year old boy. i am 25 years old,self employed and originally from germany

In her own words

i am looking for a nice guy that respects me and my son and treats us good. my friends would describe me "she's not weird,she's special edition" :) i know what i want in life and i am not looking for someone to take care of me and my son.he has a father... i have my own apartment, i work and my life is good, but it gets lonely and i am looking for someone to share my life with.take me as i am or watch me go is one of my motto's.i am energetic, fun and crazy in a good way,caring and giving among other features i don't get to go out a lot due to working much so i thought i give a shot... i am 25 years old and was born and raised in wiesbaden germany and came to the states 4 years ago.i have a 3 year old should definitely be cool with me having a child.he is,and always will be my #1 man! you should also respect that his father will always be in my life.we have shared custody and i have my son for 2 weeks out of the month and i like to spend a lot of quality time with him i like gentleman's that open the door for me, surprise me with flowers and always try to make me fall in love over and over... in my free time i like to go sightseeing,go to the gym (def not the best but i'm trying!) have friends over for dinner/game night,take a walk at the park, or just cuddle up on the couch with a good movie popcorn:) i like to be active but i also enjoy my lazy days sunday is definitely church don't have to tag along but i prefer a guy that has faith as well.god is a important factor in my life so please respect that! i love baking,cooking and i am into games such as COD are on top of my list as friends say i have OCD,i don't think it's that bad,i just love a clean and organized home :)) i'm not one of these one night stand kind of girls, if that is what you are looking for,please don't waste your time or my time.i like guys that i can have good conversations with, cry with,laugh with,act stupid with,can be myself with if you have any questions, go ahead and ask!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering




I like Dogs

i have a dog named "momma" she is currently pregnant and i am waitng for her to give birth any moment :) i love her to death! i hate cats,i can tolerate some but i really don't like them

Favorite hot spots

cheers,hoppers usually but i also like OB's and other spots

Favorite things

cooking,baking,exploring the nature,meet new people

For fun

everything! there is really nothing i don't like...movies,shows,outdoor activities.too much to mention really :)

Last read

i don't read much to be honest....ooops :-/



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
i am a in home daycare provider and a independent scentsy consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference