Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

mic3273

43 year old woman | Elsmere, KY, United States | Seeking men 36-53 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's either this or wait until we get into a car accident and meet that way. :)

In her own words

It's weird talking about myself. I feel like it's a job interview :/ I am sarcastic, and like to laugh. Go to the gym about 3 to 4 times a week depending on my schedule. My family and friends are very important to me. I come from a small family so my friends have become my extended family. I got divorced a few years ago. We were only married for 4 years and discovered we just wanted different things. I don't have kids of my own. It's okay if you do. I'm a great "Aunt" to all my friends kids. I think if your with the right person almost anything can be fun. I do like doing anything from street festivals, baseball games, seeing a band in a hole in the wall bar to going to see a movie. I saw a lot of concerts this summer, mostly "big hair" bands 😃 i enjoy seeing many of the local bands like NKG, DV8, MSS, and Rusty Grizwalds. I'm also very open to new things. I will try most things at least once. Although I do like being active and social I also like those evenings where you can just chill and watch some bad tv. I feel these sites don't ask the right questions. We of course are going to try and write the most positive things about ourselves, but the reality is a real relationship remains strong if you can deal with the bad habits 😬 The questions they should ask -do you snore? -do you leave the toilet seat up? -are you messy or clean? -do you save $$ or spend it all? -who gets the remote control? -do you hog the covers? -do you hog the bed? -are you a morning person? - do you talk with your mouth full? - how to you act when you are sick? Do you man up? Or are you whiny? - do you put your dishes in the sink or dishwasher? Gosh.... there are so many If you think of any other important questions let me know Lol 😃

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Chicago,New York,San Fran. I like visiting big cities and being around the energy. But I also love the sun and beach. Key west, Cancun Beautiful! Around town,usually hang around Covington and the Kenwood area. I like the hole in the wall places.

Favorite things

My family My friends Favorite shows, Blacklist, Big Bang, Modern Family 20/20 Dateline 48hours. Enjoy true story movies, comedies, and drama

For fun

Comedy clubs, Reds games, Kings Island (love roller coasters!), local bars. I enjoy meeting up after work and having a drink with friends. My schedule is unusual so my weekends are sometimes on a Wednesday night :)

Last read

my work email



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a retail manger. I enjoy what I do. I like that everyday is different
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, Scottish, and Dutch
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm a non practicing catholic. I believe in all the theories but I just can't sit through mass without falling asleep
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm a non practicing catholic. I believe in all the theories but I just can't sit through mass without falling asleep
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference