Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Flushing, NY, United States | Seeking men 36-49 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Please respect that I am not interested in dating anyone Over age 49 years, so if you are ... kindly move on and read no further and please do not message me. If you cannot understand or accept this, then please imagine a woman 10-20 years older than yourself winking at you?! I am originally from London, UK and have lived in NY for 20 years. I have 2 amazing sons, whose happiness and stability are my top priority. Family is very important to me and I try to stay in touch (as well as visit) regularly with family in London and internationally. I enjoy the good things in life and appreciate good quality and style. I'm happy to spend evenings at home, but also enjoy going out to restaurants, movies, theater, live music, music festivals etc. and traveling at least 2 to 3 times a year is a priority for me (spontaneous or planned). I love to sing, dance, read a good book, watch a great movie and love the beach and warm weather. I have a soft spot for animals and hope to have a dog someday soon (when the time is right) - kindness to all animals is important to me. I am not particularly sporty or athletic, but I'm still slim and sexy and make sure to stay that way! I am creative, passionate, sensitive, loyal and honest (I've been told to the point of bluntness - but I speak from the heart) with some sassy! I am a people person and make friends easily, but am very selective in my friendships and value them highly. Happy on my own or in the company of close friends or better yet, with my partner. Happiest when traveling and especially in France (Cote D'Azur). I could be described as truly authentic, classy with an edge and somewhat bohemian - looking for someone who relates. You: Someone who appreciates me for who I am, has similar interests and brings passion and sensitivity into my life ... an independent, responsible, classy gentleman with an edge who is a little old-fashioned, family minded, thoughtful and romantic. Someone who enjoys live music and has similar musical tastes to me. Staying healthy, fit and in shape and looking good should be important to you, as well as having a sense of fashion and style. A confident man who knows who he is, where he's going and what he wants out of life and his future. Must love the beach, the island lifestyle and must be a good dancer and great kisser! An authentic partner in crime who loves to travel and and visit the same places I do, is happy and willing to plan spontaneous trips to some of my fave cities e.g. New Orleans, Key West, Paris, etc. and who appreciates the arty and cultural sides to these cities.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

London, New Orleans, Key West, Cote D'Azur ...

Favorite things

Movies-The Fabulous Baker Boys,Moulin Rouge,Fast and Furious,Ferris Beuller's Day Off TV-Lost,Homeland,Game of Thrones,The Good Wife,Empire Food-Peking Duck Pancakes (UK),Choc molten lava cake,choc strawberries Live music,Theatre My cowboy boots

For fun

Dinner, movies, artsy/European films, theater, live music (Blues, jazz, R and B, soul, reggae), music festivals, beach, spontaneous and planned TRAVEL.. to various cities, beaches and countries Fashion All things related to Dark chocolate!

Last read

Anne Rice is my favorite author Love reading and collecting books - books are very important to me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
mom, voiceovers, exec. asst.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Associates degree Graduate degree