Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jetsetter328

32 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, United States | Seeking men 28-36 within 25 miles of Arlington, VA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Some of my friends have had success stories on...

In her own words

Some of my friends have had success stories on Match so I figured I would give it a shot. I grew up in northern VA and family, friends and work brought me back here after college. I spend my time at work, with family, social outings (e.g. happy hours, concerts, dinners, sporting events, etc.) with friends from a variety of circles, running, soccer, book club, etc. Of course, it can't be go, go, go all the time... I enjoy relaxing and watching movies too! I've been described as optimistic, outgoing, loyal, funny, passionate, inquisitive and fun. A weekend I would look forward to would include any of the following: dancing to great music, a game night with close friends (Taboo is a favorite!), a road trip to a local beach or ski resort, or an afternoon of site-seeing or walking around Great Falls. One of my favorite pastimes is "playing tourist" in D.C. My parents and my younger sister live in the area and we regularly meet up. I’m looking for someone who is smart, kind, fun, reliable and trustworthy. I would love a companion for outdoor activities, sports, traveling and more. Bonus if he can introduce me to new activities or teach me something new (especially how to cook some new dishes)! I appreciate a guy who can make me laugh (which actually doesn’t take that much) and can take the initiative to come up with fun things to do. Send me an email if you made it to the end of this profile and liked what you read! I would love to get to know more about you!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I adopted a kitten in November. I would like to have a dog someday but it doesn't make sense logistically right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I went to London for the Olympics and had the time of my life. I love Italy (especially Florence) and Mexico (Puerto Vallarta is my favorite city). Within the U. S., some of my favorite cities include NYC, San Diego and Austin.

College

James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

Favorite Movies: Top Gun, Air Force One, Independence Day, Wedding Crashers, Meet the Fockers, and Old School I have eclectic music tastes. I like pop (Pink and Madonna), rock, house (great for dancing and running) and outdoor country concerts.

For fun

I've played soccer my entire life and still play year-round. I love challenging myself. Currently I am trying to improve my tennis game. Some items I have crossed off my bucket list this year include running a marathon (sub 4 hrs) and visiting Asia.

Last read

Some of my favorite books include Skinny Dip, Angels and Demons, The Firm, Gone Girl, and Tipping Point.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a Contracting Officer.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
JMU - Marketing and UMD - Masters of Public Mgt