Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SamAnn36

29 year old woman | West Chester, PA, United States | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Moderately
I talk too much and laugh too loud and live too large and frankly, I'm suspicious of those who don't.

In her own words

My tag line pretty much sums me up. I love to go out and live life instead of waiting for it to come to me. I want to experience it all, traveling, music, and outlandish adventures. I like to dress up, put on some red lipstick and go to a fancy dinner, but I'm equally happy wearing jeans, drinking a cheap beer, and catching the football game on the couch. Some of my favorite memories are of conversations that started with a glass of wine over a home cooked dinner that continued until the sun came back up. With that said, I'd like to find someone to do all those things with. I'm the type of person who asks everyone from my mailman to the random person in the elevator how their day is. I'm genuinely interested in the people I interact with. I'm silly and quirky, and you can hear my laugh a city block away. (It's been tested). I often say exactly what's on my mind in the most brutally honest way, sometimes much to my detriment. But you'll know I'll never lie to you. I'll try anything twice, just to make sure, whether its a new food or a new sport. I spend most of my free time doing something outside no matter if its being lazy on a beach or hiking for the weekend. I hate texting, which I know is odd in this day and age, but I'd rather talk on the phone. I would take a book over a TV show any day of the week. I have all the things everyone on this site mentions. I have a job; I am an assistant district attorney, a job I wouldn't trade for the world. I also volunteer with children. I have a great though small family and wonderful friends. Most are scattered from here to Texas and make the best reason for a long weekend away, which is perfect for my sense of wanderlust. I have pets, a crazy little shepherd mix and the stereotypical cat. I've come to the delightful realization recently that I want children and everything having kids entail. But mostly I want to meet someone who I want to share all those things with. Someone who understands that sometimes I am slow to trust people but are patient enough to get to know me. Someone who wants Saturday adventures and lazy Sunday mornings with the newspaper. Someone who will let me cry when I'm frustrated but only as long as I need to. Who I can cook dinner for and ask about their day. I'm just looking for what everyone else is, someone to build a future with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat, but have terrible puppy fever.

Political views

Conservative

Last read

Most of what I'm reading lately have been biographies or histories. The Strongest Tribe is my current read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree