Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Boulder, CO, United States | Seeking men 26-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
60% of the time, it works everytime...

In her own words

I never thought I would be it, but as you know, adult life leaves one with limited time and options to meet a potential partner. So, unless I want to spark up a conversation with the overly intense guy at the gym or a highly unprofessional relationship with one of my mental health clients, here we go... I am charming and sincere, with a hint of midwestern sarcasm. A planner by profession, but I love a good adventure. I grew up in a small town in Wisconsin, with rolling hills and lakes in every direction. My parents are what I would consider hardworking hippies, and two of the friendliest and fun people you'll ever meet. I have great appreciation for all the camping trips they took me on growing up. I had the unique opportunity to travel to most of the United States, while sandwiched in the back seat between my two older siblings. Gotta love family bonding! Four and half years ago, I filled up my car with whatever would fit and headed west, where I have remained, in beautiful Colorado! I currently work two jobs that I love and somehow still find time to train for a sprint triathlon, cook, relax, and enjoy nature (snowboarding in the winter and rec sports, music festivals, and camping in the summer.) I am passionate about either finding my dream job or starting my own business in the next couple of years. I am looking for a partner in crime, exercise buddy, and best friend, who is honest without being a punk :) I prefer someone who can hold a deep conversation, make me laugh on a daily basis, and is easygoing but not flaky.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with labradors, but I love ALL animals and often daydream about buying a miniature potbelly pig. (Possible allergies to cats. However, I lived with two before and didn't die.)

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy a good happy hour and any bar that has pool or ping pong. I love traveling and have many places in the world and in Colorado I still want to visit.

Favorite things

I prefer watching comedies. If Christopher Guest directed it, I'm a fan. I respect music that involves actual instruments being played and/or lyrics being written, but I will dance to anything and dig live shows. I like trying new foods and spices.

For fun

I just bought a new car after 3 years of biking EVERYWHERE, so I'm pretty psyched to do more roadtrips and mountain adventures! I love hot tubs, hammocks, and hosting parties!

Last read

The Sociopath Next Door



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, German, Bohemian, English, and yeh, I have a high tolerance for alcoholic beverages.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BA in Psychology from UW-Madison, 2007 Event Management Certificate from MSU-Denver, 2012