
d0612

36 year old woman | Fort Walton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 49-60 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A true man does not need to romance a diffrent girl every night, a true man romances the same girl for the rest of her life" ~ Ana Alas

In her own words

Loooooooool number one im in ft walton beach not the UK and im 51 not 35 hace tried to correct but oh well....How does one describe one's self: Lets see: I am kind, caring, and very compasionateI, I saver life for no one know's when your time is up, I am extremley dedicated to work, and enjoy what I do. I have been told by friends that I would give my last dime to someone in need, I love to travel, and experience what this world has to offer, I love to try new things, I am not to sure about "sky diving", I guess it could be fun. What I am looking for is an honest relationship,that starts as friends and see where it goes. I do see marriage in my future so if that does not appeal to you then dont contact me, I am not here to play games. I am interested in someone who loves to travel, and see the world, someone who knows what they want out of life, I am looking for someone to be my equal, no liars or cheats, someone who listens and it's not always about them but equal. Someone who is not dependant but equal. I am not looking for someone to take care of me, but to be my partner in life, my equal. I have had my share of drama, I am not looking for drama so if you are then dont contact me. I am just missing that special person to travel the journey life has.. I am not looking for someone to bring debt into my life, I do tend to lean towards the finer things in life. I love to travel to all kinds of destinations, and I am fond of Europe. I hope this does not sound bad, but I would like honesty. I am being honest up front. "Journeyes end in lovers meeting, Every wise man's son doth know" Shakespeare

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Two Minature Schnauzer's Gwenivere and Sir Brutus Poindexter

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Europe (venice), Bay town Wharf,Emerald Grand,Carribean Islands,Costa rica,Mc guires,

Favorite things

Any thing to do with the water and the beach,Carribean Islands, Europe (Venice is next on my list),Snow, Playing in the rain, Walks on the beach at night or day,Romantic dinners, Nice wine,Giving massages and reciving them in return, Art,

For fun

I love to travel, beaches,sunsets,rain,fine dining,nice glass of wine,antiques,fine art,pretty much love to do anything.

Last read

Nursing Journals, His needs Her needs,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral