
SALgal1105

29 year old woman | Seaford, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
She's got her Daddy's tongue and temper, sometimes she could use a filter, God shook his head when he built her, Oh but I bet he smiled.

In her own words

I am a laid back easy going person. I feel its important to be kind and I enjoy spending time with my insanely large family, dogs, and friends. You can find me at any sporting event, hanging at the bar, surfing, or playing beach volleyball (basically anywhere near the beach). I am looking for someone who's fun, close to their family, and can make me laugh (which isn't really that hard to do). I have a bunch of tattoos and I love them...I'm very daring, spontaneous and I love to travel. People have told me I have the patience of a saint, I'm a free spirit, and I never pass judgement. I believe in positive thinking and how it effects your life. I am looking for someone who is happy and genuine and definitely NOT mean!! Some not so good qualities- I have no filter, sorry but I curse (it's the Italian in me) expect to get the middle finger often haha ... If you're looking to have long intellectual conversations, I'm not for you. I have the attention span of a 5 year old, and there's a good chance I stopped listening early on in the convo. However, you can always tell when I stopped paying attention because my eyes get glazed over, I'm a dead giveaway. At least you'll know when to start talking about something else. I'm a huge goofball, prankster, and a chatterbox. I'm also pretty sarcastic, if you do or say something worth making fun of I'm probably going to and I'm usually on top of my game. If you can't handle the heat then get out of the kitchen!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I’m the crazy dog lady with 3 dogs… they are all rescues so I'm not that crazy ha-ha.. Their names are Bunker, Bluefish, and Pinot Grigio… if you can figure out what all those names have in common than your good in my book.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Long Beach, Nautical Mile, Wantagh, NYC

College

Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Transformers, Die Hard, Lethal Weapon, Step Brothers, Half Baked; Music- Country, 90's Hip Hop, R&B, Freestyle, Pop; TV Shows- Castle, Family Guy; Books- James Patterson; Food- ALL except Indian

For fun

When I can actually find some free time, I like to take my dogs for walks, go to the movies, wine tasting, or even just heading down to the beach to listen to the waves crashing on the shore. I know that sounds really corny but I am super corny.

Last read

All of the James Patterson books including NYPD Red 1 and 2...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference