
Carekin

44 year old woman | Spanish Fork, UT, USA | Seeking men 42-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
People should be allowed to be themselves. We are happier when we are ourselves instead of being forced to roll play.

In her own words

I really care about people. I enjoy the arts and crafts. Music such as musicals, classical and pop. The thing that really makes me come alive is when I can tease my friends and they tease me. I'm grateful for my health and for the health of my friends and family. I'm grateful for everything I've been given. The type of person who attracts me is someone who likes the performing arts. I don't mind going to sports games. My mom is a sports nut for baseball, football, and basketball. I don't know much about any other sport, although I enjoy watching ice skating. I'm most attracted to someone who is kind, caring, sweet, and funny. of course a handsome face helps, although that's not necessary. I find beauty in most people if not everyone. I'm looking for a close relationship that starts out as friendship then goes beyond friendship. I'm looking for someone I can trust and someone who can trust me. I want to be able to share my thoughts and feelings without feeling stupid when I do. Someone who will tease me kindly and who will laugh with me not at me. I'm looking for someone who can confide in me and whom I can confide in. I'm passionate about helping people. I hate seeing anyone in pain or hurting in any way. I love to see people who are happy and healthy. Therefore, that is my goal. I don't necessarily seek to please people with what they think they want, but with that they need to hear. I also expect the person I care about to tell me things I need to hear, not necessarily things I want to hear, although I do like hearing compliments and I'm pretty good with them myself. I like giving out compliments because they positively encourage people to do better with things they are just trying out and that's how others know that I'm pleased with what they are doing, and they try harder to do what I appreciate and like.

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love animals of most kinds. I'm quite good with dogs and cats and I've grown up with them all my life. However, I'm allergic to some of them. I haven't been around many horses, but they are beautiful animals.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I served an LDS mission in the midwest. I love California, especially Northern California along the coast. I also love anywhere where there is mountains, oceans, even rolling hills.

College

Utah Valley University, Orem, UT

Favorite things

I love classical, pop, musical, some country music. I like a variety of music except the acid rock or hard rock. I also like new foods and I'm willing to try new foods. I enjoy painting ceramics, knitting and crocheting. I also enjoy the theater.

For fun

I love movies of several different varieties. I love actionadventure, romantic comedy. I don't like scary or stupid comedy.

Last read

The last thing I read was the scriptures. Just before that I was reading President Thomas S. Monson's opening talk at this last conference.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I'm a Certified Nursing Assistant and more specifically, I'm a Home Health and Hospice Aide. I care mostly for elderly people in their homes and sometimes in nursing facilities. I get them up, shower them and help them get dressed.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm part Scottish, Irish, Welsh, Scandinavian, English, and German.
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
I'm active LDS. I'm the Relief Society Secretary in my ward. I enjoy working with my ward family. They are a great bunch of people.
Languages: English English, French
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree