Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Normal, IL, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you want to know more?

In her own words

The most comprehensive summation I could muster :). - I like my job but believe in a well balanced work/personal life. - I am close to my family and count my 2 sisters as my best friends. - I have a very dry sense of humor and can be blunt (sometimes a blessing, sometimes a curse). - I grew up in a small town and the values I learned there will always stick with me. I put effort and ethics into everything that I do. - I believe its important to give back to others. - I love dogs and have a mini goldendoodle who runs the household. - I don't have a single favorite type of music but rather favorite songs from all types. - I grew up being taught to cook by my Italian is still a work in progress. - I workout almost every day and my morning runs are my favorite part of my day. - I like lounging on the weekends but would struggle sleeping away a whole day. - I eat very healthy but enjoy a splurge. - I enjoy being at a chill bar drinking beer over going to a nightclub. Yet I do like dancing... - I love pizza, thin over thick. - Crunchy peanut butter is a must. - I drink coffee every single day....I wonder if coffee tastings or flights of coffee is a real thing. - I wish I could snowboard. - I love to laugh and believe life was meant to be enjoyed with those you love. Things I do not like: -Ranch dressing -Spiders -Stubbing my toe I am genuinely interested in and care about others. I look forward to a chance to get to know you better.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite things

I love sweets! Carmel corn is my guilty pleasure :). Favorite shows include The Big Bang Theory, The Americans, The Mindy Project

For fun

I love to travel, try new types of food/restaurants, spend time with my family/friends

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain, The Kitchen Boy, Book 1 of Game of Thrones, currently struggling to stay engaged in Book 2, And the Mountains Echoed



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral