Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Des Moines, IA, United States | Seeking men 21-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to settle down with

In her own words

Hi im Kelly. I am a very honest girl; i am also kind, sweet, reliable, and very responsible. I would also describe myself as a resilient person because no matter what has happened to me in my life i am always able to bring myself back up. I always thought of match as a little bit silly, but I know a few family members who have done it and now even have been married so i thought I would give it a go. I have been in a couple of long term relationships that did not work because the person was not honest. So honesty to me is a huge importance. I am always honest so I would want my partner to be the same. I am also looking for someone who is generous and caring and someone who likes to talk. I also love to cuddle! :) I am hoping to attract someone who I can be with long term. I am 24 years old and am looking to settle down. I am not a party girl and I am looking for someone who wants to be serious. I love to have fun and I love to travel! I'm hoping to meet someone on here who I can connect with

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat named George. He is 5 and a very lovable and sweet cat

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places I have been are the Outter Banks, the Florida Keys, and Cancuun


Rockland Community College, Suffern, NY

Favorite things

I love the show Dexter; my favorite food is chicken parm, and I am very open to new music; i like a ride range of music!

For fun

I love going out to eat, I like going to the movies, concerts, occasionally going for a drink, I like traveling and seeing new things!

Last read

The last book I read was called Hope's Boy. It was for one of my social work classes; however it was an amazing book and I enjoyed it alot.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Right now I am going to school to get my certified drug and alcohol counselor certificate. I do babysitting as well and I love working with kids. Eventually I want to become a social worker.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference