Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mjm9876

44 year old woman | Lower Makefield, PA, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 25 miles of Morrisville, PA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Expand Your Palate!

In her own words

Hi and thank you for taking the time to get beyond pictures and read up on me! I can be seen in anything from hiking pants to a sequin gown. I am one part Lucille Ball and love a good practical joke. I am very expressive and would want Kristin Wiig to play me if there was ever a movie about my life (as if I'm that interesting... ). I love to Travel and have recently been to Nepal and did the trek to Mt. Everest base camp. It was the most amazing experience and I plan to go back. I am not a beach goer except for maybe a weekend a year even though I grew up at the Jersey shore (yes.. I had big hair, no I never had an Iroc Z). I like to eat healthy and stay active and started doing Triathlons over the past few years - I am a completer, not a competer - no podiums for me, but I love the adrenaline of a race and it keeps me honest to have something to train for and keep moving. I hope to find someone that wants to go out and run, or hike or go for long bike rides. I also love to ski - if you are not a skier and are not willing to try, I don't think we are a match because you will miss me all winter as I spend most weekends on a mountain somewhere and take at least 1 trip out west each year. I am self employed as a project manager in Information Technology and work mostly in pharmaceuticals. My contracts tend to be local, so I am home during the week. I am pretty independent and don't need someone to consume my every waking hour. I want to miss you when we are apart, be happy to see you and have a spring in my step when I know you're on your way to see me. I am a snuggler and very affectionate, but I am an independent sleeper.... when it comes to sleep time....I mean business. I own my own home, I do yardwork, I have a well stocked toolbox and I also know how to write a check for lawn mowing and the tough stuff. I have a bratty tuxedo cat named Charlie and he is quite a character - so you must like cats. I only have 1, don't worry - I'm not a crazy cat lady. Are you still reading? Wow.. that's great. what else can I tell you? I have a VERY eclectic taste in music - everything from AC/DC to Elvis, White Stripes to Langhorne Slim, Gospel, Gregorian Chants, Opera .... Pretty much anything except country music, metal and rap. I can carry a tune, but my wheel barrow does tip at times. Oh and yes, I have worn my hair long and no I do not have any plans to grow it long again any time soon. Any interest? I'm high energy, sincere, witty and if nothing else a good friend to add to your collection of fun people you have met along the online road. M.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a 5 month old Tuxedo cat named Charlie.. he's quite a terror!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Continental Tavern, Isaac Newtons, Vault Brewing, anywhere in Philly

Favorite things

Food, Chocolate, My cat Charlie, Coffee, Good Beer, Cooking, Practical Jokes, Being Silly, Paying Bills (ha), My family, Life.

For fun

I love to be outdoors to run, bike, hike, go for long walks, garden - love to get organic vitamin D! Although I am Irish and need sunblock at the parka level!

Last read

Lonely Planet Trekking in the Nepal Himalaya, National Geographic Adventures;Unique trips for the active traveler, the back of my Kashi cereal box



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am an independent contractor - mostly project / program or validation management in pharmaceuticals.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral