Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mini_wheat19

30 year old woman | Lee's Summit, MO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Some girls are just born with glitter in their veins.

In her own words

I absolutely love sports; most of the teams I am obsessed with are because I lived in the city and grew to love the team: Mizzou, Duke, Chiefs, Royals, Sporting, OKC Thunder. Major turn-off: men that try to quiz me on football. Just because I'm a girl doesn't mean I don't know anything about the sport ;). I just bought a house in NKC and work in OP. I try to stay active, but work a lot, so going to the gym isn't a top priority. I'm very generous, and love to buy things for other people. I love shopping. Being single is frutrasting for me because I love to cook and bake, and I really enjoy shopping for a guy. Apparently, being single and buying men's dress shirts and cardigans is frowned upon lol; I end up throwing away most of what I cook - you can only eat so many shredded chicken enchiladas. I also really love live music; I'll go to any concert regardless of genre. If I really want to go to a show, I'll usually buy 2 tickets and bribe my brother to go with me so I don't miss out. I love to travel, and will go to different cities just to see a concert......making a mini-vacay out of the trip. I've seen Dave Matthews 24 times in 9 different cities. I've moved 15 times with my family before finally settling down in KC right before high school. I graduated from Mizzou (M-I-Z!!!). I love KC, but my heart is in San Fran. I've never been out of the country, and would kill to go to Europe. I'm a hopeless romantic who loves horror movies, as well as any movie where things blow up. Johnny Depp has never made a bad movie. My family is extremely important to me. I would like a guy who got along with my dad - golfing, fishing, hunting; and who can do stuff around the house or fix my car. My parents have always fixed things themselves, and I've found that it makes for great memories, plus it saves money :).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I have two cats - Crash (after the DMB song) and Ozzie (after the White Sox manager cuz he has white feet). I really want a dog - labs or huskies.

Political views

Liberal

College

University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree