
katniss16

38 year old woman | Elmira, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Katniss looking for Peeta

In her own words

So all my friends keep telling me to go on match, one of my friends met her boyfriend and my uncle met his wife on here, so I'm trying it..I have been single for 3 years, dated some, nothing serious. I want someone to be part of my life, not my whole life, I have a busy life and career. I want someone to go out with, have dinner, go to a movie, talk to about life, books, movies, politics, ect...someone to travel with, but I still want to have my own life seperate from you. The guy I date must have a good job, live on his own, be independent, read books, be able to discuss politics, love football, does NOT play video games, likes to go out and be social, likes to travel, is NOT needy, or controlling. So I hate having to describe myself but Ill try...Im thin, attractive, smart, funny, love books, love to have fun, like to go out with friends for drinks and dinner, very independent, very driven, responsible, spirtual, close to my family, love football, overall happy, normal girl just too busy to ever meet anyone...but if I do I hope he's like Peeta from the Hunger Games, loved loved loved all 3 of those books!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Just got back from Paris and London, love to go to the beach atleast twice a year.

Favorite things

love all kinds of music. Favorite tv shows, seinfeld, the office, and how i met your mother. Eat healthy and organic..Favorite movies, 500 days of summer, youve got mail, Rocky, Midnight in Paris...

For fun

Love to travel, shop for antiques. read books, watch movies, go to dinner w friends...watch football, garden, cook..

Last read

Just read A tree grows in brooklyn...again...and if the buddha dated. reading now the pillars of the earth.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Antique dealer, mostly antique books.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference