
7sunshine777

46 year old woman | Babylon, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-53 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh & Love

In her own words

Kids tend to gravitate toward me because I am a big kid at heart, who loves to laugh and have fun. I don't sweat the small stuff. My friends tell me I am easy to talk to, warm, outgoing,down-to-earth and goodhearted. I am usually everyone's confidante. My family and friends know they can always count on me. I am true to myself, don't play games and am honest, extremely loyal and straightforward. I definitely don't have a poker face! : ) I have worked very hard to build a successful career that I enjoy and which allows me to also have time for fun, travel and relaxation. I think it is important to strike a healthy balance. Whether I am working hard or making time to play and have fun, I believe in living life to the fullest. After a long hard day, I can cook you a delicious meal. A local restaurant named a chicken dish I created after me. From my cheerleading days, I still have nearly endless energy, a positive outlook and a vivacious, fiery spirit. I like to challenge myself by striving to learn new things and continuing to grow. I am involved with some local charities and am generally on the go but also love to kick back and relax at home, especially with someone special. I am generally very active and love to be outside especially in the warmer weather. In the Summer, you will often find me walking on the beach, digging my toes into the warm sand while listening to the radio or my IPod, making sand castles, jumping the waves, watching the sunset over the ocean, swimming, playing frisbee, cruising over the waves with the wind in my hair on a wave runner or a boat. Some of my other favorite activities are listening to live music at an outdoor concert or a local restaurant/bar, bicycling, playing tennis, tending to my vegetable and flower garden, going to a concert at Jones Beach under the stars and feeling that warm breeze whipping off the water and listening to some live music at the wineries while hopefully sharing some wine with someone special. I also love the City and try to take advantage of all the fun (i.e. shows, restaurants, concerts, museums-especially the Met) and culture the City has to offer. I am looking for a partner who can truly be my best friend (I think a solid friendship is the foundation of every good relationship) with a strong connection, lots of sparks, chemistry, banter, trust and laughter flowing easily between us. Someone to grow and learn with, who can be vulnerable enough to communicate openly and honestly. He is also happy with his life and himself, goodhearted, romantic, loving, thoughtful, affectionate, likes to have fun, reliable, intelligent and chivalrous. A good snuggler and masseuse is always a bonus, If you think we may be a match, drop me a line and say Hi! : )

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Caribbean, Hawaii, Vegas, Paris, London, Long Island beaches, the North Fork and any place overlooking the water listening to live music.

College

Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

Live music, outdoor concerts in the Summer, the ocean/beach, orange roses, chocolate, wine, the color orange (it is such a happy color!), pretty sunsets, dancing, Christmas, fireworks, boating, Impressionist art and The Met,

For fun

I enjoy warm weather, the beach, picnics, boating, jet skiing, movies, broadway plays, concerts, bicycling, working out, museums, gardening and traveling. I also enjoy having a candlelight dinner at home and just cuddling together watching a movie.

Last read

The Traveler's Gift by Andy Andrews



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Real Estate Attorney
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
JD