Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MazdaGirl1010

30 year old woman | Yakima, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Recently moved back to Yakima and looking for my Mr. Right...

In her own words

My name is Kirstin and I am 29 years old. I was born and raised in Yakima. I graduated from West Valley. I moved to Spokane for 4 years to attend Eastern Washington University. I moved back to Yakima a year ago and I am an elementary Reading Specialist/ ELL/Migrant Coordinator.It's a fancy title for a reading teacher :) I teach fifth grade reading and absolutely love it! I am blessed to have a job that I love, and it is something I wouldn't trade for the world! It's a lot of hard work but it's such a rewarding job and I love it. I love spending time with friends and family. I enjoy getting dressed up and going for a night on the town just as much as I enjoy staying in and cooking dinner together. I like to read, go to sporting events. While living in Spokane I went to several hockey games and Gonzaga basketball games. I really look forward to attending Seahawks games at least once a year. I just recently got into watching soccer and make an attempt to attend as many Seattle Sounders games as I can. I love to take my dog for a walk, go for runs, read, shop, and travel. I make monthly visits to Spokane and enjoy spending time up in Coeur d' Alene while I'm up there. I also head over to Seattle when I get the opportunity. I enjoy going to Leavenworth whether for a day trip or renting a townhouse for the weekend. I'm not looking for something short term. I'm looking to settle down and start a family with someone so I'm looking for a guy who wants that as well. I'm looking for many qualities in a partner. Being honest is a must, if you're into playing games then I'm not the right person for you. I would like someone who is loyal, trust worthy, smart, caring, generous, and can make me laugh. Physical attraction is something that needs to be there but is not the number one factor in determining someone I want to get to know. I like to have fun so I'm wanting someone who enjoys having a good time as well but who also knows when to be serious. I enjoy going out for a date night just as much as staying in and cooking dinner together while opening up a bottle of wine. If you have any questions or want to know anything else please feel free to ask me, I'm an open book and would like to get to know some good guys in the Yakima area :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an Alaskan Malamute named Izzie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gasperettis, weekends at Coeur d' Alene during the sumer, 2nd Street Grill, local wineries and vineyards, Appletree Grill, Leavenworth

College

Eastern Washington University, Cheney, WA

Favorite things

TV shows- Sons of Anarchy, Boardwalk Empire, Once Upon a Time, The New Girl, Raising Hope I love Italian food, BBQ, and drinking some wine in front of the fire pit. I also enjoy Mexican food and sushi. I love coffee and drink it every morning!

For fun

I like to read, shop, cook, spend time with friends and family,visit Spokane, attend Seahawks and hockey games, work out, walk the dog

Last read

With my job I read a lot of children's and young adult books as well as textbooks on teaching strategies and techniques to continue growing as a professional educator.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I'm a substitute teacher waiting for an open position in the job market and I also tutor three 5th graders 4 days a week.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attended Eastern Washington University and received a dual major in Reading and Elementary Education with a minor in Special Education.