
ELG1187

27 year old woman | Carson, PA, USA | Seeking men 23-35 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Funny, Caring, and Outgoing

In her own words

I was born and raised in Pittsburgh. I left for college and a year abroad and then came back. I work full time and also coach swimming in the evenings. I swam competitively my whole life and it's been fun to be on the other side for once! I love to travel. I spent a year living in Paris and have made it to 14 other countries so far. I speak fluent French but don't really plan on spending much more time in Paris in the future. I am, however, planning to travel to Europe again soon. I am not a huge fan of super hot and humid weather, but I love spending time at the beach. I also love Colorado, especially Boulder, despite not knowing how to ski. I enjoy staying active, especially when it's nice enough for long bike rides, swimming, and hiking. I love reading and enjoy watching movies when I have time. I like going out to bars and having fun with my friends but I am also a fan of hanging out with people at home and making margaritas. I am a huge Pens fan and love going to and watching the games. I also like football, golf, and swimming. I like to cook, especially mexican food and sushi (I learned how to make it myself recently). I am close with my family and enjoy spending time with them. I would consider myself laid back and caring and I love to laugh and am pretty sarcastic, so a good sense of humor is a plus. I'm looking for someone who is kind, loves to have a good time and laugh , is driven and independent, and interested in spending time getting to know each other.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

My family has 3 Bernese Mountain Dogs (they don't live with me unfortunately)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to visit in Boulder, Colorado. I used to go there every summer and miss it very much! I enjoy going to the beach, especially in the off-season. I've spent a lot of time abroad and love London, Edinburgh, Vienna, and Venice.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

For fun

In my free time I enjoy going for long bike rides, spending time with my friends, going to the theater, taking my dogs to the park, and exploring new things in the city. I'm almost always up for anything and try not to be too picky.

Last read

I just finished reading Gone Girl and I am currently reading January First.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a development and event coordinator for a non-profit organization. I also coach swimming.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Not very serious about it.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in History from PSU.