
74LOOKING4RIGHT

40 year old woman | Fort Erie, ON, CAN | Seeking men 35-42 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nice Hardworking Lady looking for Nice Hardworking man

In her own words

This is always the hard part to talk about yourself, but here it goes. I am a normal simple young lady who is looking to make my already good life better. I would describe myself as a smart, fun honest professional woman with a great job. I am very shy at first but once I get to know you I become very comfortable. I am intelligent and serious minded about certain things. I consider myself pretty stable and down to earth. I am happy and comfortable with who I am, and would like to find some one who feels the same about themselves. I want and need someone loving and caring to settle down with, and make each other happy. I love to laugh, and can laugh at myself. I have a good and kind heart that I wear on my sleeve and I don't like, or play games. I am looking for a great man that is honest, compassionate, loyal, hard working and has a great personality. Someone who can be my friend and companion. Someone who knows how to address issues and communicate. I am looking for someone that understands life, is a supporter and is my soul mate. I am looking for someone who can laugh with me and make me laugh especially after a bad day at work I enjoy spending time with my family, and I have many goals and ambitions that I look forward to achieving in my life. I am looking for someone who is also family oriented. I enjoy movies, eating out or dining in, working out or watching sporting events. I have a wide variety of interests. I would love to find a fun, open-minded, romantic man to spend some quality time with. I have a great job, house and my education but now I am looking for that special someone to enjoy life with. A balanced life is very important to me. If you find that we have similar interests, I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to all types of music but tend to listen to Country music most often I enjoy watching TLC, Survivor, House and more Foods include, chicken, steak, pizza and home cooked meals

For fun

I enjoy going for walks, listening to music, going to concerts, I like to watch baseball or hockey games. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, going to see a movie or concert/band. I also enjoy a quiet evening at home cooking dinner

Last read

I am not a huge reader. I read so much for work, I do not read for enjoyment



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an accountant who practices with a public accounting firm.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I have German, Irish in English in my roots from my grandparents
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Attend church services sometimes.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a 3 year business diploma from college and then received my accounting designation