Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

newjazzsoul

27 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I haven't been everywhere, but it's on my list.

In her own words

I am always listening to some sort of tune or trying to carry one haha. Hands down, music is my passion and I am on the never-ending quest to discover new stuff each day. I try to hit up shows as much as possible - the music scene is bangin here. Traveling has become a big part of my life - I've lived abroad for a time, just recently relocated to AZ from KY by way of FL. I'm having a blast - the people here are amazing that I've met so far. So much to do in this town - never a dull moment. I'm enjoying all of the local spots to grab a bite and drink and then parks to run through to work some of it off. Looking to make a great connection with someone who is witty, adventurous, is extremely driven, motivated and challenges me as well.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I fell in love with Morocco! One day I hope to be a Chicagoian, thats my favorite city and its been calling me. I just try to take something with me like the locals tastes, smells and sights...sometimes even a photo isn't worth a thousand words.

College

Flagler College, St. Augustine, FL

Favorite things

A Tribe Called Quest, Gang Starr, Led Zeppelin, Rage Against The Machine, Jill Scott, Earth Wind and Fire, Josh Rouse...anything goes! I love Seinfeld reruns, 30Rock and as for food I don't like rye, grape, capers or licorice or when ice cream melts.

For fun

In my leisure time I am at the gym - I would like to put together a soccer/volleyball game. I love art exhibits even though I can't wrap my head around most of the pieces. I like to study languages and get into trouble when the moment strikes me!

Last read

A real winner....continuing education insurance books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm in P&C insurance.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religion does not define who I am. I try to always do the right thing and be a good person.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Are you passionate? Are you driven to succeed? I think if you possess these qualities among some others, that matters more to me than a piece of paper.