








37 year old woman | Ocala, FL, United States | Seeking men 36-53 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I wanna be that song..

In her own words

Strong but soft-hearted, passionate, outgoing, quick witted, sometimes outspoken, modestly confident, and optimistically realistic with just a twist of sarcasm. I'm the less makeup and more personality kind of person as I like to say. I'm one of those rare women who is sometimes wrong, and will even actually admit when I am! I do make mistakes, and sometimes more than once a day. On the bright side, I do learn very quickly, and strive to do better regularly. Now that I've let you in on the secret that I'm not perfect.. I stay busy with work and raising my awesome and respectful teenage son, but I believe in balancing work with down time. I love to be outside! Enjoying bonfires and conversation, grilling out, long walks, target shooting, fishing, trail riding on the 4-wheelers, or just being near the water are a few things I enjoy. You won't ever find me at the mall or spending hours shopping (if I can't find it on Amazon I don't need it lol). I'm not afraid to get dirty and mess up my nails, but dressing up isn't a foreign concept either. I was raised with those now antiquated southern values and manners. I am modern in some ways, but very traditional/old fashioned in others. I love to brighten the day of those around me, even if it's just with a smile or laugh. It's amazing how one little gesture can completely turn someone's day around! I still strongly feel that honesty, integrity, and helping to improve others' lives are some of the most important things in life. I have a very small but tight knit group of family and friends who all add something special and great to my life, but am still hopeful to meet someone who'll add even more to it. In other words, I'm looking for my complement more than compliments. We're all unique in what we bring to relationships. Everyone wants someone that they can be excited about- someone that makes your heart beat faster at the mere thought of them, or makes you forget that time even exists. I'm no different. If you feel we have some things in common, you want to comment on something, live within 65 mi of Ocala, or just want to say hi, hello, or howdy, then please do. We often regret the opportunities when we had the chance. Wishing you all good fortune, happiness, and love in your search! ***If there is anything in your background that prevents you from legally possessing or purchasing a firearm, I'm sorry but it's an absolute deal breaker. Please do not contact me.***

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Most of my fave places are out in nature, not in the city setting. I'm more comfortable in natural surroundings where the amount of people and noise isn't overwhelming or distracting.

Favorite things

Nature, time with my son, a hammock on a warm breezy day, live bands, inside jokes, Wild Cherry Pepsi, bonfires, slow passionate kisses, chalcopyrite, long hot baths, southern food, naps, classical b&w movies, making others laugh, petrichor

For fun

Target shooting (my S&W M&P .40 is my favorite), live music, fishing, checking out local events, cookouts, bonfires, non-directional and humorous conversation. Always open to new ideas for fun.

Last read

I try to read up on new things all the time, so this changes constantly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral