Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Hialeah, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-24 in Miami, Florida, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Always honest - unless you want me to lie about how we met.

In his own words

Why is it, when you go to list the languages you speak on these profiles, that "sarcasm" is never an option? I'd say it's a valid selection - after all, I am pretty fluent. That's not the only facet of my personality of course, and while I do have a great sense of humor, I also consider myself a down to earth guy who is family oriented and almost always smiling. Believe it or not, I'm even a bit quiet when I first meet someone, but that goes out the window quickly once I get comfortable. In fact, I can adjust my personality to get along with just about anyone. I think learning new things is one of the great beauties life has to offer and as a result I enjoy meeting people with open minds, who see the world and do things a little bit differently. I also like experiencing new places when I can, and I've enjoyed going to New York, Las Vegas, and Nicaragua in the past, and I'm hoping to get out to San Francisco later this year. I don't mind revisiting favorites either - I'm a proud holder of a Disney Annual Pass. I'm honest, trusting, and have an open mind, and I'm looking for the same in a partner. Someone who is sociable, likes the occasional philosophical conversation, and always looks for the positive in any given situation. Having a sense of humor is a must, and being conversant in the language of sarcasm is definitely a plus.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to visit is New York. Nothing like being in the Big City. I would like to visit Barcelona and hopefully in the next couple months I shall be visiting San Fransico.


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

My musical tastes run from rock to country and everything in between. When it comes to movies, if the trailer looks good, I'll watch it. Kind of the same way with food, if it looks good and smells good, it is in my mouth.

For fun

I enjoy reading a good book. Being outdoors, whether it is playing sports or being at the beach. Having a couple beers with my friends to end the workweek and yes, I enjoy cooking.

Last read

The last book I thoroughly enjoyed was Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand. My favorite authors are Ayn Rand, George Orwell and Michael Lewis.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work with at-risk youth and it is probably the most rewarding job, I can ask for. Giving back to the community gives you a special feeling.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
American born but with a Cuban and Nicaraguan background.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am not a very religious person, but I do believe that there is a higher being. We were put on this earth for a reason. Each one of us has a mission in life.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelors Degree in Sport and Recreation Management.