Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Tampa, FL, United States | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's not the destination--it's the journey...

In her own words

I grew up in Texas, but am currently in Tampa for school. I love to laugh and find someone's sense of humor their most attractive quality. Whether it's taking in a sporting event or a quiet dinner and a movie, I'm just looking to have a good time with someone that stimulates me on all levels. I'm honest and extremely upfront, which is not for the faint of heart! I'm looking for someone with a quick wit and a sharp tongue who can hold their own in an intelligent conversation. I'm independent and very ambitious and I'd like to meet someone of the same mindset. I spent 8 1/2 years in the Marine Corps. I was able to travel, but it was limited and I would love to able to do it more often and on my own terms. I'm very family oriented and choose to keep a small circle of friends. My privacy is essential, I dislike drama and prefer to surround myself with people that are drama-free. I'm open to try anything once and would love to find someone with the same adventurous spirit! I am a complete and utter sports nut (as mentioned in my profile name!) and will watch or play just about anything! I was born at the beginning of September and feel that it's not a coincidence that my birthday often coincides with the beginning of football season! I'm looking for someone honest, intelligent and with a great sense of humor that can be my partner in crime!!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have several rescue dogs that I refer to as my "children"!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I new to the area so I haven't really been able to explore!


Texas Woman's University, Denton, TX

Favorite things

I can have fun doing just about anything. I love sports - both watching and playing and will rearrange my schedule just to watch a game!! I'm a HUGE fan of quality tattoos and have several of them!

For fun

Anything sports related!

Last read

I've often been referred to as a "bookworm" and I'm currently re-reading Pride and Prejudice and Five Years to Freedom.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a former Marine and got out in January 2011 after 8 1/2 years. I'm currently attending school full time and am planning on getting my Bachelor's in Exercise Physiology with a Doctor of Physical Therapy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral