
ShardsofCrystal

29 year old woman | Xenia, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A happy person is not a person in a certain set of circumstances, but rather a person with a certain set of attitudes." -- Hugh Downs

In her own words

In profession I am an artist. So I work much better with images then I do words. And seeing as how I can not paint a picture and put it on here instead. I have a description that a good friend (also an artist but a more wordy kind) told me a while back... "Crystal is the color red; pinkish red when she's happy, muted red when she's sad or tired, an easy to look at red when she status quo. Crystal is more like a flower than a gem. Crystal is sparkly, like glitter glue. Crystal is sugar and cupcakes and whipped chocolate mousse topped with raspberries. Crystal has a heart the size of Africa that is knitted out of soft, red yarn; the stuff that makes the best kind of sweaters. Crystal is chai; sweet with a bit of spice that reminds you Christmas and being warm in the winter. Crystal is giggly, like fizzy soda. Crystal would hug every sad person and animal in the world if she could. Crystal loves everything, people, the world, life, more than almost any other person I know. Crystal is a Van Gogh painting; texture, color, bold and beautiful. Crystal is a place of safety on a bad day; a sanctuary, a haven. Crystal is as loyal and persistent as a rescue dog digging people out of an avalanche or earthquake. Crystal is like sunshine; cheerful, bright, enthusiastic and open. Crystal has a personality that fills up the space she inhabits without ever being oppressive. Crystal is a friend, a cheerer upper, an artist, a cook, a source of joy and happiness in rainy, grey world. Crystal is every one of these things and so many more, it would take forever to properly articulate them. Crystal is, in short, absolutely the best." I am not sure if that give you an accurate description of me... but in some strange way it does give you a glimpse in to my who I am... she managed to capture just snap bits of elements that make up me and put them in to words.. which I struggle with doing. I am not even sure if I am looking for a romantic relationship right now. I am really interested in a good friendship though. The type of friendship where I am able to share my dreams and learning theirs. Being able to encourage some one to follow their dreams or celebrate their own uniqueness is one of the greatest things in the world. We can see what happens after that.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have one beautiful siamese cat. She is a sweet heart.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Cedarville University, Cedarville, OH

For fun

I love anything artistic, from theatres to museums I am there.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree