Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jlf548

42 year old woman | Point Pleasant, NJ, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live for today

In her own words

I'm originally from Pennsylvania, but moved to New Jersey shortly after graduating from college. I love living near the beach and feel lucky everyday to have the beach practically in my backyard! Since we live so close, I enjoy taking my girls to the beach. I'm so proud of my girls and love being a mom. Family means everything to me and I'm looking for someone who treasures family as well. I would define myself as someone who has always been active. I grew up participating in sports and also played a sport throughout college. Since I've loved sports in the past, I've completed a bunch of mud runs and have signed up for two more in the next couple of months. I enjoy the challenge and feel exhilarated crossing the finish line! I'm a fan of road trips and traveling when I get a chance. Last winter, I hit the slopes skiing in Utah, which was actually my first downhill skiing experience. Let's just say, that was an adventure! I'm looking forward to traveling to Florida in the spring with some friends. I can't wait to relax on the beach with a cocktail and hopefully, we'll find some time for jet skiing or I would love to try paddle boarding. On a serious note, my friends describe me as down-to-earth, sweet, loyal, and kind. I'm looking for a mature, honest man with similar morals and values as myself and someone who has the same interests, but who is also willing to try new activities together. A few ideas of a nice night with someone special would include going out to dinner, catching a movie, watching a comedy show or simply relaxing on the couch. I believe the following are essential in a relationship: open communication, respect, empathy, unconditional love, affection and sense of humor. It's so important to feel at ease and simply feel good when you're with the right person. Obviously, hot chemistry is very important too! If my profile resonates with you, let's talk and meet up for a cocktail to see where it goes, as talking and meeting in person can tell much more of a story than what's written on email or text.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to the beach. I also enjoy going to The Patio for a drink and to listen to the music.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite destinations include Aruba, Barbados, Switzerland and Ireland. My favorite treat is definitely chocolate!

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends and family, trying new restaurants, going wine tasting, and going to sporting events. All that being said, I like the simple things in life and enjoy simply taking a long walk on the beach.

Last read

The Litigators by John Grisham



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Lutheran
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral