Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

HappyKMB

45 year old woman | Lake Hopatcong, NJ, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lady looking for a gentleman

In her own words

If you're looking for a dumb blonde, stop reading now. I am a smart lady and you will find me a challenge. I'm told I have a quick wit and I love to laugh. A lot. I'm independent and don't need a man, but I sure love to have one around! I hate drama. I enjoy being active and being outside as much as possible when I'm not working. If you're a match with me - I'm affectionate, romantic, loyal and will be your best friend. What I’m doing with my life: ------------------------------------- Working on progressing in my career. Taking good care of myself so I can take good care of the people in my life. What I'm good at: ------------------------ I'm great at finding humor in any situation. My friends and co-workers rely on me to ease the mood and help gain perspective in tough situations. I enjoy taking care of others, making a nice home, cooking when I have time. I give a great massage (professional, boys, I am certified to do so). The first things people usually notice about me: --------------------------------------------------------------- My eyes, they are big and blue. I am also easy to be with and talk to. I actually look like my profile pictures, apparently that is rare. Don't message me if: ----------------------------------------------------------------------- You only want to text or chat - I'm not looking for a pen pal. You aren't able to talk on the phone - really, why not? You want be really good friends - seriously? I have lots of friends, looking for something more. You don't have time to meet in person or date You are "separated" but still living with your ex - um, no thanks. You are looking for extramarital sex - keep looking... You have drama or unresolved issues with your ex - as fun as that sounds... Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a person I like to be with.

College

Stevens Institute of Technology, Hoboken, NJ

Favorite things

Finding a great new song to listen to, wine to drink, book to read, movie to watch. Taking a long walk. Being in a relaxing space with candles.

For fun

I think I can have fun just about any where. Getting together with friends for dinner or drinks, seeing a movie, dancing, spending time down by the lake (even in the winter).

Last read

Tried to read 50 Shades of Grey but couldn't because it's very poorly written, I've asked a friend to just point me to to the 'good parts'.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
50% Finnish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduate Degree in Information Technology.