Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lookinglost03

33 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
4'10" (147cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In chaos there lies opportunity.

In her own words

What can a person say about themselves when they dont want to sound conceded or like a loser? I have had a heard time meeting someone. I work at a place i cant meet people my age and im not a club, bar hopper anymore. I will go just not on a regular bases. I like to watch movies, listen to music, play with my dogs, be outdoors, and read for the most part. I like to go to car shows or where ever cars are gathering. I dont know the first thing about them other then what looks good and goes fast. im kinda a tom boy still when it comes to sports and cars. im easy going most of the time, but when i get nerves i get quiet. I cant spell to save my life. I love my dogs more then anything and take them with me whenever possible. Im the kind of girl who when asked where i want to go i will tell and if i say i dont care i really dont care. i like to try new things and live as safetly close to the edge as i can. im not an adrinalin junkie but a little every now and then is cool. I work out and am trying to get my body as close to back to the way it was before i had a car accident. its not easy but im not afraid of a little hard work. As for my match i would like someone true to themselves. Im not looking for Mr. rightnow. Im looking for Mr. Right for me. Everyone is different. Some one who likes movies and dogs is best. Some one who can hold his own in a real coversation and appriciate a women who can do the same. Im not an arm candy kinda girl i went to college and graduated so i have a mind of my own and like to use it. Some one who is disease, and drug free, doesnt drink all the time but once in a while at what i like to call alzhiemers training. Im not sure what else to say so if you have any questions pls ask them.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Right now i just work and work out right now. so if you know of anywhere good pls share. Sodapop's in Boerne is somewhere I go during the summer because of the car shows!

College

The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I love my dogs. They go just about everywhere with me. The outdoors is where I like to spend most of my time. The buggs just love me.

For fun

I love to hang out with my dog, watch movies, listen to music, read a good book and do any thing that deals with water. Even if water is just going to be there I am in.

Last read

I like to read for "fun" so this is always changing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
i am 25%Scottish, 25%Irish and 50%Italian so basicaly i am a white girl that can cook, hold my liquer, and cuss like a salior ( not really on that) but I am 100% American!
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I just finished with my degree in kinisiology. I would like to become a rep for an implant company. i eventually want to go to med school to become a medical examiner or forensic pathologist.