Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Birchwood, MN, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for a adventure?

In her own words

I'm quick witted & often described as spunky, easy going and am very active. You won't find me sitting in the couch watching TV or a movie on a nice day. I'd rather be out on the lake skiing. That's not to say I don't enjoy watching a good flick or TV show, but it's definitely not a priority. I am always up for trying something new. I have a great career that I love, but do not let it consume me. I'm a firm believer in work life balance. It's not always easy, but life will pass you by if its all work and no play. My family and friends are extremely important to me as well. They have been a great support system that I would not trade the world for. I'm also a very compassionate, loyal person with a good sense of humor. I try to make light of most situations. Life is too short to dwell on things we can't control and make the most if what we have. Some other things I to travel and see new things in all cultures. I have been fortunate to live aboard several times and see/experience some amazing things. It intrigues me to see the dynamics of other walks of life. One of my favorite things to do while traveling is get on a bus and just see where I end up. I like all different kinds of music, my Spotify account is all over the board - love the weekly suggestions! I love the water, family, friends & my pup. I love to laugh and really try not to dwell on things, rather figure out a solution and move on (probably the project manager in me). Life is so much more enjoyable when you look on the bright side of it :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs a golden retriever and a cavalier spaniel.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hotspots are anywhere on or near the lake, river or ocean!


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Family, friends, my pups, traveling, live music,water skiing, boating, a good laugh, relaxing Sunday's

For fun

I am really up for anything - going out to eat, seeing a live band, hiking, water-skiing, (anything on the water), patios in summer and traveling. I always a some sort of fun plan/adventure brewing in my mind

Last read

Harry Potter saga -



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT project manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree