
vetta33

43 year old woman | Nashville, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just looking... No liers, or cheaters,some one who wants a friend with morals, a dying quality this days. NO Head games I'm to sweet 4 that

In her own words

Hello! Well let me just say I'm fairly friendly, like to lend a hand were I can without putting myself n my family out. I love to smile which often puts smiles on most folks I chat with. I like to think I'm outdoorsy, very county cuz I want to B. I work, love to stay bizzy as a bee, (friends have said the only time I can sit still is if I was darted with animal darts),not as if they would. I have horses so I would love to find a coyboy or some1 who thinks he may feel the boots. I have 2 children n I have have to say being a parent has really been great. To watch the world in their eyes in a different time is just ahh. I'm looking for a outdoors kinda man no pretty boys, hunting,fishing, trucks, boots, but still have time for hugs,and fire light nights. I grill so I need a meat eater. I also would like a guy who doesnt have a complex that my son want to copy him in the way a boy needs a man role model. I also dont want some1 who thinks I am a woman n he has to do everything for me, I am very independant, if I dont know it or how to do something I dont have a prop. learning. Other than that I am just easy go lucky, go with the flow, just me. I dont know what else to type , I dont think, no I know I'n not a bad person so good luck on your hunting .

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Im the happiest on my horse with good company and a nice day ahead of us

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

PA,Upstate NY, mountains by the streams rivers, anywere but desert or cities

College

Penn Foster Career School, Scranton, PA

Favorite things

Grilling on cool nights, baking , riding with family n good folks always country drives and lately trying to enjoy the pre teen style of my daughter and all the girly girl stuff my folks didnt have to deal with.

For fun

trail riding on horses with friends and the kids, cookouts,camping, hunting,drives in the county and snuggling on cool nights

Last read

The Shack by WM. Paul Young tear jerking suggested by a good friend , she thought I wouldnt read it and I called her after crying . That wasnt fair I weeped



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
3rd world retail sales (not people lol) its legal
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I live in the country now but grow up in the city, have alwayz been country at heart.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I have my own beliefs and dont push them on anyone and hope no one would push theirs on me
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school