Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Louisville, KY, United States | Seeking men 30-38 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

I'll tell you later
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
All the wrong ones will lead you to the RIGHT one....

In her own words this thing on? (Clears throat)....I am a dynamic, independent woman who is down to earth with a good head on her shoulders. I know when to be serious and I know when to let my hair down. I've been back in Louisville only 9 months after spending the last five years in Southern CA. I am a sales analyst which takes up most of my time, mainly because of the 2nd shift I work supporting the West Region, so I'm still working CA hours. I am a few weeks in to my 6 month internship in learning how to run my own fitness business, starting out part-time. I'm still trying to figure out these odd hours and maintain some balance in my life. Health and fitness are important to me and my mate would value this as well. I believe happiness is the small things in life that happen on a daily basis, like that free entree on your Qdoba card you didn't know you had or just a small note from a friend that tells you they've been thinking about you. It's the way your dog looks at you when you walk in the door after 5 minutes or 10 hours. It's really the simplicity in life that makes life grand. So a little about me. I love making my friends/family laugh with my dry sense of humor; half of the time I don't even realize I'm doing it; the other half of the time I laugh at the own randomness that floats through my head. I am a psychology nerd at heart and I love to know 'why.' That's my favorite question. I enjoy diverse conversations and if I don't know the subject matter, I'll do a quick Wikipedia to get some idea of the topic were discussing. It usually doesn't stop there, Google (my fav!) helps me generate questions after question. There is so much to learn in this world and not enough time! I love anything 80's. Ross is my favorite character on Friends. I like the English version of words better than the American version (favorite vs. favourite). I feel like everyone should have a George (from Seinfeld) in their life, just to feel like the 'normal' one. Bob's Burgers is hilarious. I prefer dark chocolate over milk chocolate. I follow Grammar Girl on Facebook. I'm a terrible singer, so can you guess what I don't do? Mozilla Firefox is superior to IE8. Cookie dough is delicious in ice cream. Fall is my favorite season. I miss the CA sunsets. Stand up comedy rocks. I have a passion for food integrity (think Food Inc,King Corn). I'm going to start my blog on healthy eating in Louisville, because this city doesn't make it easy or affordable (unlike SoCal). CNET and Forbes are a couple of my favorite websites. I am very interested in business technology and may take that path in my career one day in the future. Oh yeah, I have a new found appreciation for country music. And despite what Match says, I'm not a wine connoisseur! I do like wine, but I don't know the twirling thing winesters do; and why would you ever want to spit out the wine unless it's bad? ;) There's so much more, but then I would be taking the joy away from you in getting to know me. :) I don't have a type I'm 'searching' for, but I do like tall men as I'm 5'11 and 6'2 with heels. I do want to be physically attracted to my type (don't we all?) I'm pretty content being single and doing my own thing, so I'm not eager to rush in to anything serious but that doesn't mean I want games either. I know who I am. I know what I want. At the end of the day all I am really I'm looking for my best friend, a companion. Someone who has my back and knows the interdependence it takes to be together. I need a man who lives with value and integrity and who has a good head on his shoulders; who knows when to be serious and when to "let his hair down." Self-development and personal growth would be a priority for him as it is for me as I'm constantly looking to improve on myself and be a better woman. If he's handsome, dresses well, and smells good, that would be three cherries on top! (Organic, non-GMO of course). Happy Matching! Andie

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

My roommate has a 11-year old Golden Retriever named Biscuit. I cannot imagine my life without him! He brightens my day :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love visiting Chicago & Nashville. San Diego is beautiful! I'd love to make it to Hawaii and the South Pacific one day. And of course back to Europe.


University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

80's music/movies, Mexican food, Seinfeld, Friends, How I Met Your Mother, Breaking Bad, Office Space, Old School, Dead Poet's Society, Foreign Films, Nutella, Coffee, mac cheese, Fall, sound of the ocean, Paper books (even though I love my Kindle)

For fun

Catching up with friends, road trips, going to the gym, yoga, Zumba, rollerblading, learning new recipes, painting, blogging, dancing

Last read

(Daily) New PPACA requirements and Essential Health Benefits; "Not A Match: My True Tales of Online Dating Disasters." (HILARIOUS!), Currently: PUSH by Chalean Johnson, "The Difference Maker" by John C. Maxwell (he is one of my favorite people!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a sales analyst for a global health services company. I work from home and support the Pacific Northwest sales office in the West Region.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: I'll tell you later No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe in God and Jesus. I currently do not attend church. I don't agree with following religion blindly. I question everything. My main goal is to seek the truth. I have a very deep interest in metaphysical topics.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated Cum Laude. Bachelor's Degree is in Pyschology and a minor in French.